5.0
06-11-2017
Reviewed by Lynda H. in Kansas City, MO
Travis (Plumber) arrived earlier than expected and did a great job!
4.3
06-10-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Overland Park, KS
Excellent response time and communication. Experienced workman with understanding of the problems and ability to communicate options to me. He was helpful with assessing and giving me advice about other plumbing issues. I would definitely have him back in my home. Prices seemed a little high.
4.0
06-02-2017
Reviewed by Sarah B. in Kansas City, MO
I had new drain spouts in my laundry room within 2 hours of calling. He also hooked up my washer with new hoses and was very pleasant to deal with. Quick work for a reasonable price!
4.7
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Lynn L. in Prairie Village, KS
Appreciated they listened and understood what I wanted to do and communicated to me they were able to do what I wanted done. They came one night, stayed about 15 minutes and came back the next day to complete the job EXACTLY as I would have had I had the ability to do so. Rated 4 on the value for money scale because, well, I guess I just do not want to admit getting exactly what I want is expensive :) Would hire them again.
4.7
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Julie K. in Kansas City, MO
Scott did a great job and was very informative as to why my problem happened and how I could avoid it in the future. He took the time to do the job right.
5.0
05-21-2017
Reviewed by Sherri W. in Grandview, MO
Excellent service. Recommendations factored cost versus quality which is bottom line. Work was completed quickly and looked really great. Magnetic card is definitely displayed on refrigerator should we have other plumbing needs
4.5
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Don B. in Independence, MO
Fast response to my needs. Unable to complete all the work in an afternoon, should be back tomorrow to complete the work. I was hoping the cost wouldn't be as high as it was but I am so far happy with the work completed.
5.0
05-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Shawnee, KS
complete professionals
5.0
05-13-2017
Reviewed by Lori B. in Overland Park, KS
It was very simple and efficient which is what you want in a plumbing emergency! And cost efficient. I will keep their number for any future projects!
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lees Summit, MO