5.0
02-20-2018
Reviewed by Robert K. in Kansas City, MO
He is very quick and did what we asked him to . We will use again
5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by Kevyn T. in Kansas City, MO
The work was done on time and they didn't overcharge me they were the lowest I could find and it was clean and simple
4.3
02-13-2018
Reviewed by Katherine H. in Independence, MO
A little bit of a mess left behind...dirt off of wheels of auger left behind. He was very quick and kind. Explained things.
5.0
02-06-2018
Reviewed by Carol P. in Olathe, KS
Clean and courteous.
4.3
02-06-2018
Reviewed by Paulettekarwosk K. in Independence, MO
Had a little trouble with my bathroom sink, but came back 2 more times to get it fixed. Otherwise, everything was completed and is in working order.
5.0
01-29-2018
Reviewed by Filly G. in Kansas City, MO
He looked over all the projects we discussed over the phone. Fixed two of the many immediately at no charge. Gave me a quote for the job I needed done ASAP and did the work. Gave us some feedback on how to maintain the work. Gave me a quote for the future jobs. Great work!
5.0
01-23-2018
Reviewed by Cindy T. in Lees Summit, MO
The response was fast and the service needed done in a professional manner.
5.0
01-09-2018
Reviewed by Lilia T. in Blue Springs, MO
Fast and good! I'm satisfied.
5.0
01-03-2018
Reviewed by Jesse E. in Lees Summit, MO
These guys were responsive, started the project on time and finished within budget. Overall a positive experience.
4.5
12-26-2017
Reviewed by Dennis A. in Prairie Village, KS
Came out fast and repaired the items and gave professional feedback on another issue yet resolved.