OVERALL RATING

4.67
1192 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-21-2017
Reviewed by Joe V. in Arvada, CO
The man did a excellent job and were very knowledgeable plumbers very happy to have them do the job for me thanks
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Carol and kerry H. in Lakewood, CO
Very pleased. He went above and beyond expected. Sid was our professional.
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Tirza W. in Lafayette, CO
Sid was great! He showed up on time, did a fantastic job replacing our garbage disposal & a sink leak. Sid was honest & I would definitely use Rooter Guy again.
5.0
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Terence R. in Aurora, CO
These guys were great, fast and friendly. They showed up when they said they would and stayed until the job was done. What more can you ask for? I would use them again for future projects.
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Michael G. in Centennial, CO
The tech was very customer service oriented.
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Won R. in Boulder, CO
I called them replace new plumbing for the kitchen instead the guy found the problem and he replaced just one pipe. Good price and honest service. I will hire them again if I have plumbing problem again
5.0
04-16-2017
Reviewed by Brad W. in Arvada, CO
Great price, honest about work to be done, and work was completed promptly, couldn't have asked for more, will definitely keep them in mind for our future plumbing needs.
5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Andy C. in Englewood, CO
The company is great start from Marty answer the call arrange appointment, Gary come site provide EST, advise , snake root film, and Pablo's on site team to finish the piple replacement work. On time, on schedule, professional, and friendly, Stop research this is the one company I recommend. Gray thanks again for your end to end services. Andy
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Tom B. in Denver, CO
Great work. Showed up and also told the guy from Property Doctors he didn't know what he was talking about. Property Doctors is the worst company to ever work with. Do not even consider them for any work.
5.0
03-19-2017
Reviewed by Alison M. in Brighton, CO