OVERALL RATING

4.66
1351 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-15-2018
Reviewed by Bruce W. in Denver, CO
5.0
01-10-2018
Reviewed by Alex P. in Englewood, CO
Rooter Guy has someone at my house within an hour of calling. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed right away at an affordable price.
5.0
01-04-2018
Reviewed by Sean M. in Golden, CO
Gary from Rooter Guy was excellent. He is reliable, hard working and does what he says - I would definitely use him again.
5.0
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Marcia P. in Lafayette, CO
5.0
01-01-2018
Reviewed by Kathy H. in Aurora, CO
Manny arrived on schedule and diagnosed the problem. Gordon was excellent and professional. He repaired my broken kitchen drain, found another broken pipe from my shower and repaired that as well. All this was done over New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. I would highly recommend.
5.0
12-29-2017
Reviewed by Vince D. in Golden, CO
Manny was great. Hard worker and pleasant. We really needed the work done in short order and it was!
5.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by John M. in Arvada, CO
Exactly what I wanted. Reasonable price for sewer pipe cleaning and scoping. Also, trouble shot a potential pipe leak at no charge. Glad leak was drainage instead of pipe.
5.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Ian H. in Denver, CO
super professional, really quick with providing service, and very reasonable.
5.0
12-27-2017
Reviewed by Suzanna V. in Denver, CO
thnx
5.0
12-24-2017
Reviewed by Corey D. in Littleton, CO
Excellent service, very professional and prices were below what we expected. We will definitely hire for our next project