OVERALL RATING

4.67
1241 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Dan M. in Littleton, CO
Mike came out within 30 minutes of me requesting a quote. Very professional. I told him I was expecting some other quotes as well. He was fine with that. Rooter Guy estimate was very reasonable. Had estimate from another company that was 3 times more expensive. Called Rooter Guy back and they completed the work the same day. Best experience I've had with a plumbing company.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Robert S. in Littleton, CO
Fast response!
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Derek C. in Denver, CO
Very quick to call when I put in a request. Came next day. Did a great job unclogging my floor drain. Would use again!
5.0
09-10-2017
Reviewed by Steve K. in Denver, CO
Service provider did a great job. In fact he saw something else that needed replacement and took care of that while he was at our house, charging us only his cost for the necessary part.
5.0
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Jan S. in Aurora, CO
When Sid came out he looked at the problem, explained it to be said nothing to do at this time, let know if problem came back. Very honest.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Vince C. in Brighton, CO
Great individual, professional and highly qualified. Did an excellent job diagonsing the problem and took the correct steps to resolve the issue. Definitely recommend the "Rooter Guy"! Very satisfied with the work done and their work ethics.
5.0
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Maria g Z. in Denver, CO
hi. Rooter Guy arrived looked at tbe part and told me what it would cost. completed the job and very satisfied cause they were able to complete the job same day I submitted for an appt very pleased job well done
5.0
08-15-2017
Reviewed by Judith O. in Aurora, CO
Very responsive, informative, helpful, and we got the work done in the same day for the same price quoted. Will definitely work with this company again!
5.0
08-13-2017
Reviewed by Terry R. in Denver, CO
They came earlier than they said. They worked hard, were efficient, and gave me a quote before they started the work. They finished in about an hour. They were high quality.
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Nicholas N. in Denver, CO
Manuel was great! We are happy with the work!