OVERALL RATING

4.67
1210 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Diane T. in Aurora, CO
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Kijana B. in Aurora, CO
Really professional, great to work with
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Michelle W. in Arvada, CO
Rooted Guy was great. I would recommend them to anyone and use them again!!
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Brad G. in Denver, CO
Gary did a great job! Friendly, fast and good quality work. We will definitely be hiring Rooter Guy in the future, and asking for Gary!
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by John B. in Boulder, CO
sid did an excellent job of diagnosis then came back after my appliance repair to fix the plumbing problem. a very fair price for two visits
5.0
06-16-2017
Reviewed by Bob P. in Denver, CO
Manny was great! On time and professional. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Reasonable price too!
5.0
05-31-2017
Reviewed by Angela M. in Broomfield, CO
We were very satisfied with the service provided. They contacted me quickly, called before he arrived, and worked efficiently. Manny was very professional and explained everything he was doing.
5.0
05-21-2017
Reviewed by Joe V. in Arvada, CO
The man did a excellent job and were very knowledgeable plumbers very happy to have them do the job for me thanks
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Carol and kerry H. in Lakewood, CO
Very pleased. He went above and beyond expected. Sid was our professional.
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Tirza W. in Lafayette, CO
Sid was great! He showed up on time, did a fantastic job replacing our garbage disposal & a sink leak. Sid was honest & I would definitely use Rooter Guy again.