OVERALL RATING

4.88
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Ruben V. in Houston, TX
Excellent work and cleanup.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Carl J. in Conroe, TX
Working with Richard was a true pleasure. He was always on top of any issues or questions that I had. Made sure that the job was performed exactly as specified and their quality of work was among the best! I will call Jen Roofing again if I ever need any work done to my home.
5.0
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Frances S. in Spring, TX
The roofing team did a great job! Their work was quick and precise. They finished my roof in just over 1 day. Everything was cleaned up and the roof looks great.
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by Scott V. in Houston, TX
Working with the framing crew was excellent, outstanding work correcting roof issues left us with a nice straight roof line again. They were extremely careful with our surrounding plants & flower bed. Roofing crew was extremely efficient installing the shingles. The new roof looks fantastic!
5.0
07-18-2016
Reviewed by Erin C. in Houston, TX
The roof looks great and it was done very quickly. They cleaned up the mess very well too.
5.0
03-31-2016
Reviewed by Billy W. in Willis, TX
Very professional. From the sales rep that came to see us and estimate the job down to the roofers that tore off and replaced our roof. They were polite and very efficient. I would recommend them highly.
5.0
08-05-2015
Reviewed by Linda H. in Magnolia, TX
I was very pleased with Alex and his crew. Alex is a pleasure to deal with, explaining everything and doing more than I expected. His crew cleaned up everything after the work was done and were very respectful. I would highly recommend Alex and Jen Roofing!
5.0
07-04-2015
Reviewed by Judy A. in Magnolia, TX
We hired Jen Roofing and are very happy with the results. They were very good to work with, cleaned up and addressed any concerns I had during the process. (Mostly questions because I was not familiar with all of the steps involved.) I would recommend Jen Roofing to anyone looking for just an inspection...or for the full replacement. They worked well with our insurance company also.
5.0
06-08-2015
Reviewed by Andrew J. in Pinehurst, TX
The job that Jen Roofing did exceeded expectations. They completed everything as promised and did an excellent job. I would use them again.
5.0
05-16-2015
Reviewed by Deborah P. in Magnolia, TX
If you need your roof replaced this is the best company. They did a great job. Alex even cleaned my skylights. They completed the job in 2 days. They cleaned up all nails & roofing material. I highly recommend them. They are going to replace my mothers roof this week. We both had hail damage.