OVERALL RATING

4.92
43 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-11-2018
Reviewed by Jim W. in Seattle, WA
Scheduling the job was easy, they came on a Saturday morning. Work was completed quickly and thoroughly.
3.8
02-09-2018
Reviewed by Laura B. in Gig Harbor, WA
Quite expensive for an hour's work but it appears that most of the companies in this area of work charge about the same.
5.0
01-30-2018
Reviewed by Wendy S. in Bonney Lake, WA
Arrived on time, explained everything that they were going to do ahead of time, suggested ways to make my heating system run better.
5.0
01-24-2018
Reviewed by Alan B. in Snohomish, WA
Arrived 1.4 hour ahead of schedule after calling to see if that would be OK. Entire duct and furnace cleaning required exactly 1.5 hours. Pair of technicians knew what they were doing and did it quite efficiently.
5.0
01-20-2018
Reviewed by Allyson J. in Auburn, WA
Arrived at scheduled time. Friendly and professional. Great price. Stuck to his quote with no hard sell of additional services. Did a great job. Will definitely use again.
5.0
01-09-2018
Reviewed by Eliran E. in Redmond, WA
..
5.0
12-29-2017
Reviewed by Katie R. in Bellevue, WA
Professional team, worked quickly to clean my furnace & heat vents.
5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Quiauh M. in Dupont, WA
They were very quick at getting back to me and were able to do the work within a couple of days from when I initially contacted them. They kept in communication about the process and gave me a reminder call when they were going out to the property.
5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Doug G. in Ravensdale, WA
Fair rates and excellent work.
5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Winston L. in Redmond, WA
Those guys are pretty good. Will hire them again.