OVERALL RATING

4.96
219 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-14-2017
Reviewed by Jeff W. in Des Plaines, IL
Exceeded our expectations. Jeff came out the next day to quote. He fully educated us on what an attic needs, air flow, air leaks, baffles and too much more to list. He built the trust by explaining what most other companies do not tell you. His bid was even less than the others. The work was just completed and we are extremely pleased and would highly recommend to everyone. The guys came and insured tarps were set out, they put the baffles in each rafter, they insured all boxes and fans were sealed and then they blew in up to 20inches of insulation. Truly and exceptional experience and education that you do NOT find online or on youtube. Best experience ever from a hired contractor. Thanks guys.
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Jon Y. in Grayslake, IL
Our attic was in dire need of more insulation. These guys did a great job. I only wish we would have contacted them sooner. Jeff came out to do the estimate, and explained exactly what they'd be doing. We got it scheduled, and they came out and did things exactly as promised. They were efficient, and did a great job cleaning up when they were done as well. I would definitely recommend Foy's Final Touch to anyone who needed this work done.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Dave W. in Bartlett, IL
Professional and honest.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Bob C. in Niles, IL
they are clean and professional if needed i would hire them again
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Tim S. in Schaumburg, IL
Very honest, great work
5.0
08-26-2017
Reviewed by Tom W. in Saint Charles, IL
best knowledge of attics and insulation needs. family run business with commitment to the customer. showed up on time , worked hard and got the job done including clean up. they added three roof vents for me and insulated to r-49. also eave vent between every joist. we built in 1994 and it was time to bring our attic into 2017 insulation standards. we highly recommend Foy's for your attic needs.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Marc S. in Hoffman Estates, IL
The showed me what needed to be done and explained why it should be done. The were friendly and efficient, and completely cleaned up after the job. They also offered ideas that will help prolong the life of the entire house. They also provided the lowest bid. I highly recommend them.
5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Alan L. in Huntley, IL
Quality service at a reasonable price. What more could.you ask for. I would definitely hire again!
5.0
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Joseph D. in Des Plaines, IL
The young guy who came out was tops! He was done in 2 hours. Courteous and kind... He left a little mess, nothing major but that was it. I would recommend him to anyone!
4.7
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Douglas G. in Elk Grove Village, IL