OVERALL RATING

4.96
210 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Andy D. in Arlington Heights, IL
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Neal and Jeff provided a quality service at a reasonable price. Really great guys.
5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Bob O. in West Dundee, IL
Jeff and his son Neal were great, showed up on time, did a great job, the whole experience was pleasant and professional. I would definitely hire them again!
4.8
03-20-2017
Reviewed by Janet R. in Warrenville, IL
Jeff was very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Great job and communication.
5.0
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Terry L. in Fox Lake, IL
Professional, friendly , explained what he was going to do at the estimate. After the installation was complete he showed us the finished attic . Friendly family company.
5.0
03-06-2017
Reviewed by George H. in Prospect Heights, IL
I highly recommend this company. Because: - They are people of integrity. - They do the quality work. - They keep their promises, and is easy to communicate. Jeff, Niel and team did a great job. Thanks!
5.0
02-19-2017
Reviewed by Paul W. in Round Lake, IL
Very curtious and explained everything and did a fantastic job
5.0
01-28-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey E. in Vernon Hills, IL
Professional, friendly and exceeds all expectations!
5.0
01-27-2017
Reviewed by Virginia D. in Morton Grove, IL
I received three other quotes, one of which was twice that of Foy's Final Touch for the same work. Foy's Final Touch not only had the lowest quote, but I also felt confident that the work would be done with professional care. Jeff's men also included a couple of other small tasks that were not directly related to the insulation work, such as removing some old furnace blower equipment that had been left in the rafters when a new air handler had been installed years ago, and also patching a small roofing leak around a fan in the garage near where they were installing insulation for a room addition, and he did not charge extra for them. The work was all done as scheduled, on time, and with care. I highly recommend this business.
5.0
01-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Buffalo Grove, IL
Jeff and his team were very professional. They did a great job and cleaned up after work. They also repaired some existing ceiling damage at no charge. I'm very satisfied with their work.
5.0
01-16-2017
Reviewed by Richard B. in Woodstock, IL
A company that stands behind their quote, provide excellent on time service