OVERALL RATING

4.96
212 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Alan L. in Huntley, IL
Quality service at a reasonable price. What more could.you ask for. I would definitely hire again!
5.0
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Joseph D. in Des Plaines, IL
The young guy who came out was tops! He was done in 2 hours. Courteous and kind... He left a little mess, nothing major but that was it. I would recommend him to anyone!
4.7
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Douglas G. in Elk Grove Village, IL
5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Andy D. in Arlington Heights, IL
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Neal and Jeff provided a quality service at a reasonable price. Really great guys.
5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Bob O. in West Dundee, IL
Jeff and his son Neal were great, showed up on time, did a great job, the whole experience was pleasant and professional. I would definitely hire them again!
4.8
03-20-2017
Reviewed by Janet R. in Warrenville, IL
Jeff was very professional, knowledgable and friendly. Great job and communication.
5.0
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Terry L. in Fox Lake, IL
Professional, friendly , explained what he was going to do at the estimate. After the installation was complete he showed us the finished attic . Friendly family company.
5.0
02-19-2017
Reviewed by Paul W. in Round Lake, IL
Very curtious and explained everything and did a fantastic job
5.0
01-28-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey E. in Vernon Hills, IL
Professional, friendly and exceeds all expectations!
5.0
01-27-2017
Reviewed by Virginia D. in Morton Grove, IL
I received three other quotes, one of which was twice that of Foy's Final Touch for the same work. Foy's Final Touch not only had the lowest quote, but I also felt confident that the work would be done with professional care. Jeff's men also included a couple of other small tasks that were not directly related to the insulation work, such as removing some old furnace blower equipment that had been left in the rafters when a new air handler had been installed years ago, and also patching a small roofing leak around a fan in the garage near where they were installing insulation for a room addition, and he did not charge extra for them. The work was all done as scheduled, on time, and with care. I highly recommend this business.