OVERALL RATING

4.77
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
10-13-2017
Reviewed by Merv H. in Signal Mountain, TN
man they sent was great and did a professional job!!
5.0
06-23-2017
Reviewed by Eve W. in Chattanooga, TN
Did a solid job in a timely fashion!
5.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by Stephen L. in Soddy Daisy, TN
I spoke with Chris Evans to discuss my needs and as with everyone that I worked with to get the new door installed, he was very knowledgeable and professional. I decided on a Cloplay Gallery Door with the 3-Layer Construction and the Liftmaster Elite Series 8550W opener. By the time I came home from work the next day it was installed and I can't be more pleased! In addition to it looking great, it is very noticeably well insulated for weather and noise. The Liftmaster opener absolutely cannot be heard unless you are standing in the garage during operation and has plenty of great features including the ability to monitor and operate the door from literally anywhere using my smartphone. Without question, I would highly recommend Access Door Company to anyone!
4.8
04-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Harrison, TN
Overall experience was very positive. I checked pricing with all other companies in the area and they were the cheapest. The reason for 4.5 starts is just slight attention to detail during installation. Couple nails are sticking out past the weatherstripping that I will have to hammer in with a punch.
4.5
04-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Chattanooga, TN
The workman analyzed my problem in less than 5 minutes and gave me the repair options. The job was completed in about an hour.
5.0
03-15-2017
Reviewed by Sophie M. in Chattanooga, TN
I give the installer a 10 for the job he did .....but a 0 for people skills .
4.7
01-25-2017
Reviewed by Luis S. in Chattanooga, TN
Access arrived and performed the service on my garage door very professionally. They had all the parts on the truck even though my spring was larger than anticipated. I would recommend them highly.
5.0
01-13-2017
Reviewed by Delbert B. in Chattanooga, TN
the installers were not only professional but very cordial. It was if they were neighbors with expertise.
3.5
12-14-2016
Reviewed by Marshall H. in Ooltewah, TN
No additional comments
4.8
10-20-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Chattanooga, TN
Reliable