OVERALL RATING

4.62
89 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Matti S. in Englewood, OH
Was responsive to my inquiry. Came within 48 hours to look at work to be performed and provided an estimate. Arrived when he said he would and completed the job in a timely manner. Mr Moseley was very friendly and professional.
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by James J. in Dayton, OH
The technician was very professional. Explained all procedures and recommendations.
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dayton, OH
Moseley Masonry was very courteous, professional, and on time. The chimney as door was stalled quickly and looks great.
4.3
03-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dayton, OH
Completed job in two days. Did the work 4 days after giving quote.
5.0
03-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Casstown, OH
Prompt, professional, and great quality. I highly recommend them for masonry work. We are so happy with the results of the grouting work Randy did for us.
5.0
02-08-2017
Reviewed by Tim K. in Dayton, OH
They were on time and very professional.
3.5
01-28-2017
Reviewed by Sue P. in Sidney, OH
.
4.8
01-16-2017
Reviewed by Richard G. in Troy, OH
The installer did a great job
5.0
01-10-2017
Reviewed by Bill E. in Dayton, OH
Company got back with me quickly. Told me the price of service. Appointment was made in a timely manner. Technician was very nice and helpful. I liked that he handed me his business card and introduced himself as soon as he got out of his truck.He pointed out some issues that we were not aware of. Gave great tips and suggestions about our fireplace. Cleaned the chimney but did not make a mess! I appreciated that. Will call them again iI the future if necessary. Would recommend them ..definitely.
5.0
01-04-2017
Reviewed by Joseph S. in ,
My wife and I are completely happy with the gas fireplace insert that we bought from Moseley Masonry and Chimney. Dwight the installer was very professional and courteous. Dwight was very knowledgeable on the product line as well. Great company and we highly recommend them!