OVERALL RATING

4.87
69 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Oscar O. in Ravena, NY
Very professional
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Bill M. in Selkirk, NY
5.0
11-07-2016
Reviewed by Edda B. in Latham, NY
On time, did everything as promised. Very good work ethics and done in one day. I had furnace and central air installed.
5.0
05-14-2016
Reviewed by Chloe V. in East Greenbush, NY
The JDJ team was excellent. Everything happened as promised. The men were professional and expert at their craft. They were also very respectful, careful of our property during installation. I would highly recommend them!
4.7
03-15-2016
Reviewed by Neil S. in Schenectady, NY
Their diagnosis was correct. They fixed whatever problem we had with out heating.
5.0
01-25-2016
Reviewed by Ken W. in Albany, NY
I had a new furnace installed in my residents 10 years ago.Every year in the winter my furnace would constantly blow cold air. Repair men came and gone replaced all sorts of parts and never fixed the problem it would come back year after year.This year I decided to write it off as a lemon and called around for estimates of new furnaces. Adam from JDJ Heating came to my home took about 10 minutes and instead of selling me a new units explained to me the company that installed the unit didn't properly cool my system and only needed to install a biggest air inlet ducting ,WOW so glad I called JDJ my furnace is working better then it ever did and saved me thousands ,big thanks to the crew at JDJ heating 8576131 give them a call it will be the best decision you ever made
5.0
06-24-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Schenectady, NY
professiona, experts, genuine and 5 stars. 100% recommend. no need in search of other genuine people. great service.
5.0
06-17-2015
Reviewed by Ning Z. in Clifton Park, NY
I have my old AC replaced by JDJ. They are very professional. Very nice people to work with. Always on time. Did a great job.
4.7
05-11-2015
Reviewed by Fred M. in Castleton On Hudson, NY
Andy came to the house to evaluate the job requirement and was courteous and thorough. Out of 3 bids I received JDJ came in about in the middle but offered everything I needed. The two installers showed up on time and did a great job.
5.0
03-29-2015
Reviewed by John F. in SCOTIA, NY
Punctual, competent and courteous! A pleasure to work with them.