OVERALL RATING

4.71
118 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
07-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seminole, FL
5.0
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Christine W. in Seminole, FL
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Been doing sprinklers for years. Keep in touch to let me know what is going on.
4.7
06-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Petersburg, FL
Installed new wells and rebuilt the sprinkler pump. The pump needed rebuilding, installing new wells I just took their advise that they were needed.
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Anita K. in Saint Petersburg, FL
He did a thorough examination of my existing well pump, and he said he thought he could fix it by taking out a couple of the parts that had gone bad, instead of replacing the whole thing - that showed me he was willing to go the extra mile to save me money. I thought for the work he did the price was very fair, and his personal and professional manner were excellent.
5.0
06-11-2017
Reviewed by Bill C. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Came on time, did the work expertly, and we settled up right away. No problems
4.7
06-03-2017
Reviewed by Debdie C. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Very responsive, competent and courteous
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Gulfport, FL
Prompt and professional.
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Greg T. in Pinellas Park, FL
They were very professional, and on time, answered all our questions, explained the use of the equipment, and did a wonderful job as they promised. Great team.
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by Mike G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
When I called and had to leave a message I thought I'd have trouble reaching them but they called back in a timely fashion and were able to come and get the job done quickly. They know their stuff and clearly explained what my problem was and how it needed to be fixed. Job well done!
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by Thomas M. in Gulfport, FL
Father son team. They know their business and dont overcharge. I recommend them.