OVERALL RATING

4.71
122 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Ardith C. in Seminole, FL
Excellent company. Came immediately after I could not get any other company to answer their phone. Very refreshing to know I can call and someone will always answer. Was prompt, explained the problem, and how he would fix it. Offered suggestions for other inquiries I made about my property. Could not ask for any better service than this company. Their charges are very reasonable. I will continue to call them for any of the multiple services they offer. Very pleasant experience
4.2
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Andrew G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Donald K. in Saint Petersburg, FL
These folks are true to their word and service after the sale! I couldn't be more happy with St Pete Complete!
4.7
07-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seminole, FL
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Michael C. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Sean called me back promptly after I left a message about a well pump problem I had (1st positive impression). When he showed up at the agreed upon time (2nd positive impression), he was quickly able to assess the problem and recommend a fix. Sean was very knowledgeable and explained each step as he went through the diagnostic phase (3rd positive impression). After the well pump was fixed, Sean wanted to test the sprinklers to make sure they were working properly. He noticed several of the sprinkler heads were too low and said he could raise them. Because the pipe/sprinkler connection needed an unusual part which he did not have, he said he had to come back in a few days. I wanted to pay for the work done, but Sean said he would not take any payment until the job was completed! I did not think that was done anymore. In summary, Sean was professional in every way. I would highly recommend him.
5.0
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Christine W. in Seminole, FL
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Been doing sprinklers for years. Keep in touch to let me know what is going on.
4.7
06-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Petersburg, FL
Installed new wells and rebuilt the sprinkler pump. The pump needed rebuilding, installing new wells I just took their advise that they were needed.
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Anita K. in Saint Petersburg, FL
He did a thorough examination of my existing well pump, and he said he thought he could fix it by taking out a couple of the parts that had gone bad, instead of replacing the whole thing - that showed me he was willing to go the extra mile to save me money. I thought for the work he did the price was very fair, and his personal and professional manner were excellent.
5.0
06-11-2017
Reviewed by Bill C. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Came on time, did the work expertly, and we settled up right away. No problems
4.7
06-03-2017
Reviewed by Debdie C. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Very responsive, competent and courteous