OVERALL RATING

4.71
112 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Gulfport, FL
Prompt and professional.
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Greg T. in Pinellas Park, FL
They were very professional, and on time, answered all our questions, explained the use of the equipment, and did a wonderful job as they promised. Great team.
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by Mike G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
When I called and had to leave a message I thought I'd have trouble reaching them but they called back in a timely fashion and were able to come and get the job done quickly. They know their stuff and clearly explained what my problem was and how it needed to be fixed. Job well done!
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by Thomas M. in Gulfport, FL
Father son team. They know their business and dont overcharge. I recommend them.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Karen J. in Seminole, FL
They were very prompt, both in making contact and in arriving in a timely manner. Bill and Sean did a great job repairing my well pump. Bill even installed a GFI outlet to replace the OLD one. I will most certainly call them the next time I need any work done.
4.7
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Letitia (letty) G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Bill and his son, Sean, went about the work professionally and efficiently. We had discussed repair of my very old pump, but in lieu of the pumps age and repair warranty I opted to get a new lump. Cost was more than I wanted to spend, but I am most satisfied with my choice and the workmanship. Would use St. Pete Environment again.
5.0
03-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Petersburg, FL
4.7
03-17-2017
Reviewed by Connie T. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Company was very timely in all my dealings with them. Sean and his dad Bill are very knowledgeable. I trusted them with many decisions about making a patio for me. I would hire them again for other projects.
5.0
03-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Petersburg, FL
Had sprinkler system, sod and landscaping done. Recommend
4.5
03-05-2017
Reviewed by Betsy P. in Gulfport, FL
St. Pete Complete has been so helpful with everything from a new sprinkler system to landscaping! Most excited about their expertise and efficiency!