OVERALL RATING

4.73
128 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-19-2018
Reviewed by Doreen A. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Saved me 600 $ compared to my first estimate.
5.0
12-15-2017
Reviewed by Sasan H. in Sanford, FL
My project involved the installation of an iron stain prevention injection system. I used Google to find St. Pete Complete Landscape Services. I Met Sean Maze (General Manager) at the house and found him to be not only extremely professional but also very knowledgable and honest. Sean took care of everything and stayed in touch with me throughout the project with regular updates since I was not there physically. I strongly recommend them!
4.8
12-12-2017
Reviewed by Doug R. in Saint Petersburg, FL
I found this company through an inquiry on HomeAdvisor. They called the same day and met with me the following day. Sean Maze, the owner/manager, is very responsive and knowledgeable. We discussed my project needs and he asked what my budget was - I like that they tailored their recommendations to my budget. Sean also proposed to meet me at the nursery to look at plants that I might like to install. He knew the water and light requirements of every plant we looked at. However, the most impressive thing they did was accelerate my project schedule to get it done before the holidays, which made my wife very happy. The plant installation was excellent, with a nice layout and proper spacing. They also modified my existing sprinkler system to fit the new layout, and installed a brick front walkway. In summary, their service and communication were excellent, and their price was fair, and they totally followed through on everything they promised. I would highly recommend this company for landscaping, irrigation, and pavers.
5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Sladjana K. in Saint Petersburg, FL
5.0
11-28-2017
Reviewed by Ruan V. in Seminole, FL
I had a full sprinkler system and shallow well pump installed and was very happy with the entire process. Everything was explained to me very clearly throughout the process as well as the pros and cons of each choice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to have work done.
5.0
11-25-2017
Reviewed by Richard M. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Very professional...Great prices....
5.0
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Ardith C. in Seminole, FL
Excellent company. Came immediately after I could not get any other company to answer their phone. Very refreshing to know I can call and someone will always answer. Was prompt, explained the problem, and how he would fix it. Offered suggestions for other inquiries I made about my property. Could not ask for any better service than this company. Their charges are very reasonable. I will continue to call them for any of the multiple services they offer. Very pleasant experience
4.2
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Andrew G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Donald K. in Saint Petersburg, FL
These folks are true to their word and service after the sale! I couldn't be more happy with St Pete Complete!
4.7
07-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seminole, FL