OVERALL RATING

4.63
151 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Milwaukee, WI
Was able to come and fix my garage door the same day! Quick service and quality service.
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Sarah L. in Waukesha, WI
Installed 2 garage door openers for my double side by side garage doors. My home was built in 1977 and the original garage door openers needed to be replaced. Work was done in October 2011.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Donna Z. in New Berlin, WI
the garage door was installed and looks great! I would use this company again. I'm a little nervous that they did not offer a warranty until I asked. And then it's a warranty from the garage maker, not Anytime Garage Door, LLC.
5.0
09-03-2017
Reviewed by Nate O. in Brookfield, WI
Great company! Responded quickly to inquiry, helpful, knowledgeable and arrived at scheduled time. Tech was friendly and completed the job exactly as requested. Pricing was far below any the other quotes we received. Job completed exactly as requested. Quality repair. We'll definitely use Anytime again.
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Alan J. in Milwaukee, WI
The work was done on time and the quality was excellent. A followup adjustment to the door had to be made and Roy came as soon as he could and corrected the problem quickly and completely. I'd recommend Anytime to anyone needing a new garage door.
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by Sara Y. in Milwaukee, WI
.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Jeff M. in Milwaukee, WI
The install took a little longer than i was expecting but he was working alone and had 34 years experience and it showed. He took his time, answered all my questions and cleaned up everything when he was done. Also best price than any other companies I contacted.
5.0
07-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Milwaukee, WI
They kept me updated, gave me a price on each item I wanted done and I am very pleased with their service.
5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Sharon W. in Milwaukee, WI
5.0
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Arenze J. in Milwaukee, WI