OVERALL RATING

4.79
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.5
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Emily M. in West Des Moines, IA
Excellent work great craftsmanship
4.8
12-06-2017
Reviewed by Charles D. in Des Moines, IA
n/a
5.0
11-22-2017
Reviewed by Jake P. in West Des Moines, IA
Kent did a great job keeping me informed, on budget and the timeline of me wanting it done. His workers were respectful and always cleaned up when they were done. I will be going through them again for my bathroom remodel!!
5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by Nancy L. in Polk City, IA
Kent pretty much remodeled our entire house. He communicated well and always called to make sure things were exactly the way that I wanted them. We were very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
4.7
12-15-2015
Reviewed by Judy M. in Urbandale, IA
Would recommend him at anytime.
5.0
12-07-2015
Reviewed by Roberta C. in Pleasant Hill, IA
My husband and I order our cabinets then went looking for an installer. At least 10 people came measured and said they would send us an estimate. We never heard from them again. At last we found Kent Sullivan. He identified the problem right away. Our home was built as a school house, there is nothing square in it. Kent counseled us on what the problem was and how he could fix it. He explained what we needed to do. My husband was then able to redo the sheet rock of one was and the lath and plaster school wall. He also redid the wiring and brought it up to code.Kent and his crew were able to install. It was a lot of work to get the cabinets level. The end result was a very beautiful new kitchen. Any time we need this type of service we will definitely use K Squared Services, LLC. I could not be more pleased with his work.
4.8
04-30-2015
Reviewed by John H. in Urbandale, IA
Really good to work with. Kent spent the time to help us plan our improvements. Great communication about the work schedule, project progress and budget. Project is very well managed and kept on schedule..We will use K Squared for further home improvement projects.
5.0
07-01-2014
Reviewed by Greg P. in West Des Moines, IA
(null)
5.0
10-04-2012
Reviewed by Rock N. in Des Moines, IA
I met and worked with two folks from K Squared Services. Both were excellent and I will call them with any maintenance/construction needs that arise in the future. Don't waste your time with anyone else. K2 is the best I've ever seen and rates were extremely competitive. I was very happy with the company, employees, and great value for the cost. Hire them and you'll be happy. Great job guys!
4.8
05-08-2011
Reviewed by Jeff B. in Ankeny, IA
Kept at it until there was no leak and were very reasonable with the billing aspect of the job.