OVERALL RATING

4.72
246 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-15-2018
Reviewed by Paul M. in Troy, MI
Clean, prompt, courteous. Explained the process, the work and the warranty. Would definitely recommend. Not cheap, but not cheap when you want it done right is not a bad thing. Good value.
5.0
01-13-2018
Reviewed by Kenneth W. in Pontiac, MI
5.0
01-11-2018
Reviewed by Patricia M. in Livonia, MI
Very respectful of property.
5.0
01-11-2018
Reviewed by Rod S. in Howell, MI
very nice, very professional. He was even nice enough not to charge for time he was there. Thank you Craig!!!!
5.0
01-05-2018
Reviewed by Raymond T. in Newport, MI
They were professional on all levels. They told me how much and what they would do, and they did it.exactly as they had said.Very pleased with the job.
5.0
12-31-2018
Reviewed by Khalil B. in Hazel Park, MI
He did a very good job. for a reasonable price, and I used his recommendations to get everything done, his report was accepted by a professional company who I hired for the work.
5.0
12-23-2017
Reviewed by Gary P. in Allen Park, MI
This is one of the most efficient and one of the best reputable companies I have ever been associated with their service, quality of work performed is second to none. There follow up and respect for the customer is outstanding ! Not to speech of their housecleaning after the completion of their work. The foreman and the project manager exceed professionalism.
5.0
12-03-2017
Reviewed by Eyad A. in Ann Arbor, MI
5.0
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Maruthi A. in Troy, MI
Home spec came on time and gave me reasonable quote. Eric came to fix it in 3 business days on time as per schedule and very courteous , fixed it and explained the details.
5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Mabel S. in Lincoln Park, MI
Very professional. Provided all information and costs upfront so there were no surprise costs. He even pointed out that I needed to have my tiles tested, and yes they were asbestos. The workers were on time, worked hard and tried to keep the dust to a minimum. They came back 8 months later to fill in a nickel size bubble hole in the cement, and the workers went around and inspected the entire area and made sure everything else was ok.