OVERALL RATING

4.7
223 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by Jeff C. in Wixom, MI
Work was good. They cleaned up well. Took care of unexpected problems without hesitation or extra charges. Also fixed lawn problems resulting from cement spillage.
5.0
10-10-2017
Reviewed by Dave M. in Livonia, MI
Communicated very well. Signed the paperwork and then a few short days later the work was done
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Joe T. in Troy, MI
They HomeSpec team did a great job. Their sales team was very professional and took time to explain the condition of my basement without overselling or high pressure tactics. Price for the work completed was very competitive and on target for the job. The work crew was on time, professional, knowledgeable and did a great job beginning to end. Very clean work. Smooth transaction all the way around! Thank you to the HomeSpec team.
5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by Sylvia C. in Redford, MI
This was probably the BEST company I have ever had the pleasure of hiring. I would recommend HomeSpec to everyone. I hope they stay in business forever and even expand their range of repairs in other situations...... Thank You HOME ADVISORS for being available to we consumers You really deserve an award,,,, S. Clark
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by James K. in Canton, MI
fast on time and clean work .. very good job.. thank you.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Patrick L. in Ida, MI
very professional and exceptional job of cleaning up upon completion.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Lakisha G. in Redford, MI
Fair pricing, patient, and professional. No pressure, which was very refreshing. The guys did a great job!
5.0
06-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Livonia, MI
They didn't try to talk me into more than I needed Injected basement crack, answered all my questions and concerns
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Dee S. in New Baltimore, MI
They were prompt, courteous, worked quickly and cleanly, they came exactly when they said and charged exactly what we agreed. I am totally satisfied!
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Rochester, MI
The service person was very informative and explained the whole procedure