OVERALL RATING

4.84
56 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
06-16-2017
Reviewed by Terry H. in Phoenix, AZ
Was very responsive, but had to return to make a complete repair
4.7
06-02-2017
Reviewed by Kevin W. in Gilbert, AZ
5.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Queen Creek, AZ
Good service, timely. Knowledgeable.
5.0
02-25-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer A. in San Tan Valley, AZ
Wayne was very professional so. He showed up on time and checked my AC and furnace. I would recommend him.
4.3
10-14-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Maricopa, AZ
Wayne was very professional and explained in detail each part's function and why mine was not working as well as it should. I would hire him again in the future.
5.0
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Fred a. H. in Maricopa, AZ
Excellent technician, Wayne Lowe, I would request him for any future jobs.
4.7
08-03-2016
Reviewed by Sandee P. in Sun Lakes, AZ
Extremely responsive, good follow through and he had the best billing and invoicing system I have ever encountered.
5.0
07-13-2016
Reviewed by Helen D. in Chandler, AZ
It was midnight and our house was slowly getting hotter as the minutes passed. I found Tandem (Wayne ) on Home Advisor. Wayne called me within 15-30 minutes and even better was at my home to repair our A/C in a half hour (at midnight)). He restored our cool air. The cost was very fair. He is 100% professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to call him again as well as recommend him to anyone I know.
5.0
02-04-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Chandler, AZ
Great service and would hire again.
5.0
11-04-2015
Reviewed by Craig H. in Scottsdale, AZ
Quick response, on time work, good analysis of the problem(s), timely and complete fix, and did some extra work on a related issue so I didn't have to make a call to another serviceman. Highly recommend Tandem.