OVERALL RATING

4.53
35 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-21-2017
Reviewed by Dudley L. in Medford, OR
As it happens, we have subscribed to All Natural's pest control service for nearly five years, and we have been very satisfied on all counts. When we experienced a problem with one of our sump pumps, however, we weren't sure what to do. We checked with Home Advisor to see what was available. We were pleased to see All Natural at the top of the list of providers and we were pleased to see how quickly Home Advisor went into action. We promptly received a call from All Natural, and we're very pleased with its service.
4.7
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Scott H. in Dallas, OR
Jon & Ray were both very personable and professional. Jon inspected our home and explained what he observed. He explained All Natural's products and services. Ray spent the good part of a day performing the work needed to rid our home of pests (mice & insects) & to provide preventative treatment for the exposed wooden structural members (attic, exterior walls and sub-area). Currently looking forward to the follow-up inspections and treatment of our roof moss. Cost is on the high side, but worth the long-term peace of mind that our home is clean and structurally sound.
5.0
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Ann H. in Roseburg, OR
I could not be any more pleased with this company's service. I wanted all natural pest/rodent control and they 0ffer the best..the techs that come out are very thorough and polite, as is everyone I have dealt with at the company. Jon Strebe explained everything completely and was a pleasure doing business with. I am happy to totally recommend this company to anyone looking for complete pest control etc. The products used are controlling our problem very efficiently.
4.8
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Steve M. in Roseburg, OR
Derek was very helpful.
4.8
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Chris P. in Ashland, OR
Good evaluation of the project
4.7
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Kerry M. in Albany, OR
Overall very professional and knowledgeable, however a bit on the expensive side. They solved my problems with bug issues under my house. I appreciate all they did and wold recommend them. They were very communicative and even did a follow up after the job was compete to be sure I was satisfied.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Ann H. in Lyons, OR
I've only just started the rodent control, but so far I am impressed with their customer service, reasonable cost, and knowledge. I feel better knowing we are going to get our situation under control.
4.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Rae G. in Otis, OR
very satisfied
4.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Eugene, OR
Polite, on time, very expensive, but if their work is successful it will be worth it.
4.0
08-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Florence, OR
Too soon for a complete evaluation.