OVERALL RATING

4.72
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by David and linda P. in Central Point, OR
They came to meet our needs very quickly, explained and showed pictures of the bugs and rodents that had taken up residence in our crawl space and how they were entering. They took measures to handle our problem at once and explained the process and various plans. We signed up for 6 years of full protection and now have peace of mind. Wonderful company. Thanks!!
4.7
02-06-2017
Reviewed by Donald T. in Eagle Point, OR
Extremely responsive. Inspector seems very knowledgeable about rats and their habits. We've only had the traps set thus far. They will be back 3 more times for retrieval, removal, clean up, sterilization and repairs. Looking forward to this gross pest issue to be behind us.
5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by Vin D. in Cave Junction, OR
We have a home that's only 8 years old in a remote wooded area, They worked with us on what we needed done, listened and were flexible. Great work, we will continue to call them to our organic farm.
5.0
12-18-2016
Reviewed by Kathleen R. in Glide, OR
Very professional and efficient.
4.5
12-14-2016
Reviewed by Karen P. in Grants Pass, OR
Although they are a little pricier than other services, they offer a comprehensive service and are very friendly and accommodating to all of your needs.
4.3
11-22-2016
Reviewed by Jane F. in Bend, OR
This is a non-toxic treatment but the homeowner needs to stay away from the treated area for 2-3 weeks. The treated our crawl space for molds.
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Brianna N. in Klamath Falls, OR
Even though they are expensive up front their work is amazing! I had over a hundred mice living under my house and within a week they had them all gone and most of the holes leading into my crawlspace sealed up. Very professional and accommodating.
4.7
11-04-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Reedsport, OR
Service was great, waiting for moss to die..if it "blows away" i will be happy. If I still have to go on roof to physically remove the moss, then I think it was pretty spendy at $1,070
4.2
11-03-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Coos Bay, OR
[oijo
4.7
10-26-2016
Reviewed by Alen O. in Medford, OR
The problem was found quickly, solution was put into place, follow up visits were great.