OVERALL RATING

4.5
23 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

2.7
06-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Winston, OR
My situation is new to me so I'm putting this company in my hands. It has been to early to pin point my rodent entry but it's only been 4 wks. I did not anticipate the fee but trust it will be worth it in the long run. Got to give them props for punctuality. When they say 8am they mean it Ha!..
5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by Louis S. in Ashland, OR
They were working on the house when the Black Out hit. Came back a few days later and finished the job. Very nice people!
4.2
05-15-2017
Reviewed by Brian H. in La Pine, OR
This review is a little premature, the work has not been completed yet.
2.7
05-10-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in La Pine, OR
http://www.homeadvisor.com/write-a-review/16534931/hired/#
4.3
05-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Newport, OR
I am officially rat-free!
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bend, OR
Good people
4.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Coos Bay, OR
have not had time to evaluate the work.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by David and linda P. in Central Point, OR
They came to meet our needs very quickly, explained and showed pictures of the bugs and rodents that had taken up residence in our crawl space and how they were entering. They took measures to handle our problem at once and explained the process and various plans. We signed up for 6 years of full protection and now have peace of mind. Wonderful company. Thanks!!
4.7
02-06-2017
Reviewed by Donald T. in Eagle Point, OR
Extremely responsive. Inspector seems very knowledgeable about rats and their habits. We've only had the traps set thus far. They will be back 3 more times for retrieval, removal, clean up, sterilization and repairs. Looking forward to this gross pest issue to be behind us.
5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by Vin D. in Cave Junction, OR
We have a home that's only 8 years old in a remote wooded area, They worked with us on what we needed done, listened and were flexible. Great work, we will continue to call them to our organic farm.