OVERALL RATING

4.9
59 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Teresa M. in Nashville, TN
This experienced staff did a wonderful job on our laminate flooring. They took the time to cover the details. Would not hesitate to hire them again for any job!
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Larry O. in Old Hickory, TN
BKH Floors did an excellent job on installing my kitchen laminate flooring and cabinet wood trim moldings. Work was done on time, as requested and for a reasonable/fair price. Very satisfied and plan to use BKH Floors for additional flooring and remodeling projects early next year.
5.0
03-16-2017
Reviewed by Melody L. in Nashville, TN
Great job! I hired Bob and his crew to do my other bathroom after they completed the first project. Bathroom looks awesome.
5.0
02-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Nashville, TN
Bob and his guys did an excellent job installing laminate wood flooring on the first floor of my condo. Bob is professional, trustworthy, communicates well before and during the job and completes his work when he says he will. I would hire him again and would highly recommend this company.
4.8
02-08-2017
Reviewed by Vernice B. in Hermitage, TN
Bob and his staff are all business. They installed Bellawood in two (2) bedrooms in my home. He lives up to his word. He and his staff are professional and did beautiful work. He does not cut corners. I was skeptical initially about hiring BKH for this project. I was primarily concerned with the payment requirement. I can't say enough about the quality of his work. Highly recommended.
5.0
01-11-2017
Reviewed by Daniel B. in Nashville, TN
4.8
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Lynda F. in Hermitage, TN
Bob was great to work with. He always took my wants into consideration, and followed them whenever possible. But also always made me aware whenever what I wanted may not have been the best option for the job. I can't exaggerate how much I appreciated his honesty and his knowledge. My refinished hardwood floors are absolutely gorgeous, far exceeding even my expectations.
5.0
08-05-2016
Reviewed by Norm S. in Nashville, TN
Did a fine job and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
5.0
05-29-2016
Reviewed by Pam K. in Mount Juliet, TN
Did a great job!!! Very dependable!!!! And he always communicated with me about everything which I loved the most!!! He does not cut corners even if you say "you don't have to do that." He lets you know right away that he will not cut corners. He treats the project as if he was doing it for himself, and he cleans up every day. On the last day I was sad to see him go . He DOES NOT nickel and dime you to death; his pricing is very fair. I really like this guy!!! I look forward to hiring him to do other projects in the future.
5.0
05-14-2016
Reviewed by Mickey P. in Mount Juliet, TN
Bob promply gave us a very competitive estimate. He listened to what we wanted and provided great suggestions and insight into the repair and remodel of our bathrooms. His work was excellent, his cost estimates spot on and his time estimates on work time and finish were better than any contractor I have ever used. I dont think you could do any better than having Bob remodel or repair your home. His work was meticulous in every detail and left our home spotless. I plan on using him in the future as we find more parts of our home to remodel.