OVERALL RATING

4.81
328 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Abdul A. in Vienna, VA
???
4.5
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Michael D. in Woodbridge, VA
Great customer service. Jody was very patient and explained everything to me. The guys did a great job after I coached them to avoid locking identical laminate planks together. I would call them again.
4.3
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Daniel T. in Vienna, VA
They not only do quality work but where a delight to work with in terms of contract details, scheduling, and follow through.
5.0
11-01-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer P. in Ashburn, VA
I am very happy with my recent hardwood floor installation by Prospect, and I set a very high bar for any 3rd parties that I work with. I chose Prospect because of their Angie's List Super Service award and consistently great reviews and I was not disappointed. Jodi was especially helpful in organizing multiple aspects of the project and always stayed closely in touch (she called within 1 hour of my request for an estimate!). The installers did a wonderful job, moved furniture as needed, worked an extra long day to complete the job in 1 day, and were very respectful of my home. I noticed a few small issues several days after the installation; Jodi and Mike were able to get me help right away with all issues fixed to my satisfaction within 1 day. I will be working with Prospect in the future to have more sections of my home updated to hardwood.
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by Charles R. in Fairfax, VA
Prospect hardwood is very professional they let you know everything in advance they keep you apprised of any concerns and they really do a fantastic job
5.0
10-01-2017
Reviewed by Stan O. in Stafford, VA
The quality of the work was excellent and completed in two days. Very professional organization that does excellent work for a good price.
5.0
09-19-2017
Reviewed by Mark A. in Bristow, VA
Was very pleased with the service we received. Prospect did an excellent job. Jody and Mike were easy to work with, and I would certainly hire Prospect again.
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by William W. in Fredericksburg, VA
They were fast, professional and had incredible attention to detail!
5.0
08-29-2017
Reviewed by James S. in Arlington, VA
This company was referred to me by a neighbors' friend, who had never used them, but had heard they do a great job. I have to say, from the time of the estimate with Mike, to the finished project, the company was terrific. We had the entire downstairs oak floors refinished in two phases over about a week. The work crews were always on time and pleasant, Jodi from the office staff called everyday to let me know what was happening the following day and Mike was very responsive to any questions I had. In fact, I noticed a small area of the living room floor that just didn't look right, Mike came by to see it, and had a guy come that day to make it right. I would highly recommend this company. jps
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Yolanda W. in Dumfries, VA
I hired them and they did an excellent job. We had the kitchen refinished and the other rooms downstairs done with wood and removed nasty carpet. Jodie constantly called me to provide updates and Mike knows his stuff and provided good recommendation. Had to board dog and stay in hotel cause of smell but otherwise good job.