OVERALL RATING

4.81
322 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-19-2017
Reviewed by Mark A. in Bristow, VA
Was very pleased with the service we received. Prospect did an excellent job. Jody and Mike were easy to work with, and I would certainly hire Prospect again.
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by William W. in Fredericksburg, VA
They were fast, professional and had incredible attention to detail!
5.0
08-29-2017
Reviewed by James S. in Arlington, VA
This company was referred to me by a neighbors' friend, who had never used them, but had heard they do a great job. I have to say, from the time of the estimate with Mike, to the finished project, the company was terrific. We had the entire downstairs oak floors refinished in two phases over about a week. The work crews were always on time and pleasant, Jodi from the office staff called everyday to let me know what was happening the following day and Mike was very responsive to any questions I had. In fact, I noticed a small area of the living room floor that just didn't look right, Mike came by to see it, and had a guy come that day to make it right. I would highly recommend this company. jps
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Yolanda W. in Dumfries, VA
I hired them and they did an excellent job. We had the kitchen refinished and the other rooms downstairs done with wood and removed nasty carpet. Jodie constantly called me to provide updates and Mike knows his stuff and provided good recommendation. Had to board dog and stay in hotel cause of smell but otherwise good job.
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Rudy A. in McLean, VA
Professional and efficient Jodi and Mike are wonderful very easy to talked to and the job they did is very beautiful
4.8
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Faisal A. in Gainesville, VA
Lee and his crew were great to work with! They did a great job installing my Bellawood Brazilian KOA hardwood floors for a good price. They were on time and moved very quickly to complete the job. Will definitely reach out to them again to due other projects that I need done. Very responsive and professional too with any issues or concerns that I had about the project!! Me and my wife couldn't be happier with the overall experience!
5.0
07-06-2017
Reviewed by Rob G. in Stafford, VA
4.8
07-06-2017
Reviewed by Duane V. in Stafford, VA
Prospect totally exceeded expectations and reinvigorated my faith in hiring a great contractor. VERY professional, EXCELLENT communication and most of all Puntual. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our floors and plan to use them again when remodel our upstairs.
5.0
06-12-2017
Reviewed by Ashton D. in Alexandria, VA
Prospect was extremely professional, showed up on time and completed the job when they said they would. The floors look amazing. These are true experts and worth hiring for any of your hardwood floors needs.
5.0
06-10-2017
Reviewed by William K. in Purcellville, VA
Fantastic communication from everyone. Jody called twice a day to keep us updated on arrival and departure times. The workers worked long days and got the job done ahead of schedule. The floors look beautiful. Thank you.