OVERALL RATING

4.83
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by Elliott B. in Hilton Head Island, SC
As an architect, I see many contractors. RCH rates at the top. Attention to detail, and even excellent design ideas to improve the original ideas were greatly welcomed. Outstanding craftsmen! Cleanliness on the job site a great indication of the care shown. Making sure that we were completely satisfied with the finished product was an example of how thorough they were. They never settled for the easy way, they did it the correct way. We couldn't be happier. We had to wait a few months for their availability, it was well worth the wait. I highly recommend them. And I don't think you can find anyone better!
4.3
02-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hilton Head Island, SC
excellent tile work
5.0
12-13-2016
Reviewed by Jim S. in Hilton Head Island, SC
Outstanding contractor who tells you what he is going to do and then does it in a timely manner. He has a number of skilled workers who do things the right way.
5.0
08-29-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hilton Head Island, SC
Everyone was courteous and worked hard
5.0
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Robert G. in Hilton Head, SC
It was a pleasure to work with Hugh and Heidi. All employees were competent, dedicated, and friendly. They listened to our preferences and offered suggestions on changes that we would not have thought of. The project was completed as planned, on time. We are delighted with our new deck. We will certainly recommend RCH and plan to use them in the future for other renovations.
5.0
03-08-2016
Reviewed by Angela E. in Hilton Head Island, SC
Hugh and his daughter Heidi were great to work with! They completed everything we asked them do in a timely manner and on budget. Our renovations came out amazing and we were so pleased! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning on doing renovations!
5.0
02-28-2016
Reviewed by Pam and bryan D. in Hilton Head Island, SC
We found Hugh and his entire team to be knowledgeable, skillful and professional. They were timely and courteous throughout the renovation on our villa. We were amazed by their attention to detail. We are very pleased with the results and would recommend or hire Hugh and his team again,
5.0
06-19-2015
Reviewed by Larry W. in Hilton Head Island, SC
Very clean and neat. Prompt service. Attention to detail is wonderful.
4.8
05-21-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hilton Head Island, SC
Polite,skilled,quick service. Great cleanup.
4.5
02-20-2015
Reviewed by Bill S. in Hilton Head Island, SC
We had the existing tile in the entryway, hallway, kitchen, and half bath removed and replaced with new porcelain tile we supplied. They were faster than they thought on the demolition and the new tile went in quickly and quality was very good. They did accidentally damage a cabinet door in the kitchen during the demo which they are replacing at their expense. They also forgot to turn the water back on when they re-connected our dishwasher but that was resolved easily. We also had to have them return to re-grout a few small areas that were missed however this was all minor stuff. Overall, they were quick, efficient, and did quality work. Hugh and his crew would be considered for future work at our villa.