OVERALL RATING

4.73
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-08-2018
Reviewed by Beth H. in Santee, CA
Great Company to work with!
5.0
01-25-2018
Reviewed by Zan S. in Oceanside, CA
Accurate did a great job on my drainage project. Bob and Ashley were very professional and his workers were on time and actually finished the job early. I would recommend them to all.
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Janice F. in Carlsbad, CA
Bob Askey was very nice. He said we did no have a problem although one door swings open. He seems to know what he talks about. No charge for a look around the house.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Bob H. in El Cajon, CA
wonderful to deal with
2.5
07-03-2017
Reviewed by Phyllis S. in San Diego, CA
We waited and waited to finally have our small job scheduled. Had we known it would actually be two weeks later, we would have selected another contractor. When the two lineal concrete cuts were made, they are too wide for the pavers. Because a hand concrete circular gas saw was used, the edges are rough and not smooth. Although calls were made and texts were sent, corrections have not been provided. As to pavers with damaged edges but were installed, Kameron was nice to remove some. Overall clean-up efforts were minimal.
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Renee T. in San Diego, CA, CA
Kameron was great. We needed to have our backyard graded because the company that installed the septic field refused to correct the grading problems that they caused. Kameron was knowledgeable about septic systems and he helped us find the exact location, he graded the lot to correct the flow of water and added gravel to cover the dirt.
5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Craig C. in San Diego, CA
Everyone in the company was very friendly and professional. My job was not easy. The workers continued working during a brief drizzle. After the project was finished they made sure my yard was smoothed out, there was a big hole in the beginning. They were timely and considerate of the existing plants in the yard. I will use them again.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Julie C. in El Cajon, CA
5.0
05-26-2016
Reviewed by Peggy C. in El Cajon, CA
As the name reads very accurate and prompt. Excellent Customer Service. Will be using them again
4.7
02-10-2016
Reviewed by Ray R. in Escondido, CA
Great guy and did good work for me. Also had great advice on related projects. We're not complete yet but he's been fantastic at responding and accommodating a challenging (and shifting) project timeline and scope.