OVERALL RATING

4.89
9 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-01-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tariffville, CT
CC Naxus did a great job on remodeling my kitchen. They converted my kitchen which was so out-of-date and made it a modern, bright and cheerful place. They also added features that increased the space I have and I couldn't be happier. They are very friendly, very professional and courteous. Again, I would recommend them highly!
5.0
03-31-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tariffville, CT
I purchased a condo with an unfinished basement and hired C&C Naxus. The finished product was amazing and the guys were great. I now have an additional 1000 square feet of livable space with an entertainment room, 2 bonus rooms and storage! My kids have had friends over on multiple occasions and I love that they have a place to gather, have fun and be safe. I couldn't be more pleased with the end results!
5.0
08-19-2014
Reviewed by Colly S. in Simsbury, CT
They were outstanding! Very meticulous! I would give them a 10 out of 5!
4.0
09-14-2013
Reviewed by a homeowner in Windsor, CT
they assessed what needed to be done and completed job timely as well as left the area very clean. I would use them again.
5.0
10-18-2012
Reviewed by Robert L. in Bristol, CT
Our Deck turned out wonderful and the workmanship was excellent. We will use them again in our next project. Very polite and efficient.
5.0
09-21-2010
Reviewed by Adam C. in Plainville, CT
C&C Naxus replaced my roof quickly, professionally, and at a fair cost. The workers were courteous and friendly, and always arrived on time. Extra work exceeding the contract was first discussed and priced, then signed off by both parties before any construction. I have an older house with a unique roof, but, C&C thought thru the process, then executed. I already recommended them to 3 other home owners.
5.0
04-12-2010
Reviewed by Barbara S. in Manchester, CT
They were very efficient, did good work and cleaned up after. Nice to work with.
5.0
12-29-2010
Reviewed by John A. in Berlin, CT
great crew to have work done-very very good craftmanship-as well as polite and prompt --would use them again on future projects..
4.8
09-29-2009
Reviewed by Kimberly L. in Southington, CT
Excellent work done by C&C Naxus I couldn"t be happier ! The men completed the tile install on time,clean neat and well organized. Thankyou !