OVERALL RATING

4.86
104 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-05-2017
Reviewed by Robert P. in New York, NY
This company is thorough, careful, patient, professional. They documented progress every step of the way.
5.0
12-04-2017
Reviewed by Robert B. in Bradfordwoods, PA
Roberts National Roofing provided outstanding communication and service. We are completely satisfied and would highly recommend this company.
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by Linda G. in Pittsburgh, PA
Working with Roberts National was an excellent experience. They are knowledgeable professionals in all regards. The Roberts team reviewed the work/proposal with us in a meeting, sent samples, provided proof of insurance and discussed details on the products in a timely fashion. The flat roof warranty was an excellent selling point and will suit our purpose well. They also provided before and after photos for the customer's review. We won't hesitate to contact Roberts National going forward for any of our future roofing needs. Thanks to Jim/Frank for providing the information needed to make an educated decision on a roofing contractor ...... and for a quality job, done right.
5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Marsha L. in White Oak, PA
They are flat roof specialists.
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Mary ann C. in Pittsburgh, PA
very professional,polite and hard workers. Office always returned phone calls within a very short time. Would recommend them to anyone who needs roof or repairs. It was a real experience to have a company that actually keeps app. and finishes the job.
5.0
07-26-2017
Reviewed by Steve B. in Pittsburgh, PA
Professional from start to finish. Polite and professional onsite. At the end of each day you'd never know they were at our house. They more than met our expectations. No more painting those metal porch roofs ever again!
5.0
07-24-2017
Reviewed by Robert T. in Pittsburgh, PA
Professional, organized, committed to cistomer satisfaction.
5.0
06-17-2017
Reviewed by Gregory D. in Natrona Heights, PA
On two occasions I've needed to call Roberts to repair my older slate roof, which sits atop a three story home with a steeply pitched angle. Frank, at the main office, has consistently been professional, kind, and responsive. The men who've completed the work have been professional, efficient, and tidy. Roberts is certainly not a "discount" roofer, so the cost of repairs can initially cause a person to consider second or third opinions. However, I will NEVER look for those opinions because the cost of the repair and work is fair and deserved. And so the question of "value for money" ends up being moot when one considers how important the roof of one's home is.
5.0
06-16-2017
Reviewed by John A. in North Versailles, PA
Iam Very Pleased With The Quick Response & Service With This Company! The Two Workers Who Fixed My Badly Damaged Roof. Were...Very Extremely Hard Workers & Completely Professional! And The Home Office/Customer Service...100% Excellent! I Highly Recommend...Roberts Roofing!!!!!!
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA