OVERALL RATING

4.72
38 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

3.8
09-25-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Stillwater, MN
We have not seen the bill yet so are unsure about the value but our impression is that it will be very fair.
5.0
07-02-2015
Reviewed by Vicki H. in Star Prairie, WI
Matt is very professional. He did a beautiful job reglazing the old ceramic tile sub surround and reglazing the bathtub. It all looks brand new! I already have referred him to a friend.
5.0
06-17-2015
Reviewed by Mabel P. in Saint Paul, MN
Matt was extremely knowledgeable & was able to diagnose & fix the problem with our whirlpool tub immediately. I definitely recommend him!
4.7
06-04-2015
Reviewed by Sandra J. in Hudson, WI
Matt does a top quality job, is friendly and informative. Our tub and shower tiles look great! We are very pleased with his work. Matt tends to over schedule himself, which makes communication and scheduling difficult with him.
5.0
04-03-2015
Reviewed by Jim L. in Hudson, WI
Promt,friendy,professional,would have Matt back yes any time THANKYOU
5.0
06-11-2013
Reviewed by Pam M. in Osseo, MN
Matt was very helpful throughout the process of refinishing our tub, he explained each step and we really appreciated his help on making a decision for the drain. We are also having Matt do our bathroom counter in the next few months and look forward to working with him again. Thanks for everything Matt, at least it didn't storm this time. Ray and Pam
4.8
05-05-2013
Reviewed by Sue R. in Minneapolis, MN
Matt was so service oriented. He rescheduled another job just to fit me into a very tight window to get our house on the market. Also, we were advised separately by our plumber that Solutions Tub is a firm he has recommended to others many times for the quality of the work. Since our job was just completed, I cannot attest to the product yet, but it looks great!
4.7
04-09-2013
Reviewed by Randy M. in Hudson, WI
Matt Did a great job, a perfectionist
5.0
03-11-2013
Reviewed by Dawn H. in Saint Paul, MN
Prompt, professional and friendly service. Thank you Matt!
4.7
03-07-2013
Reviewed by a homeowner in South Saint Paul, MN
Very professional and courteous. On time and it looks great!