OVERALL RATING

4.56
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Lynda F. in Greenwich, CT
All that I dealt with couldn't have been nicer. I would recommend them .
5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Victoria S. in Rye, NY
Quick, easy and nicely done. Was comfortable with the folks that came to do the installation.
5.0
04-23-2017
Reviewed by James M. in Scarsdale, NY
They were timely & extremely professional They took an interest in my concerns and addressed all of them
5.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by Alex F. in Irvington, NY
Excellent service. Done on time and on budget. Installed a beautiful new fence around my yard in one day, took care of some necessary landscaping (cutting out tree stumps, trimming back trees and cutting roots to accommodate the fence), cleaned up thoroughly when they were done. Very good experience.
4.5
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Patricia W. in Katonah, NY
Fence looks great and they somehow managed to not trample my flowers during installation!
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Maria P. in Stamford, CT
They responded promptly and gave me a reasonable price. Work was done as promised. They aimed to please.
5.0
05-29-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Yonkers, NY
Mike the owner is the best at what he does. His kindness and professionalism is the best we in fact checked out survey. RV
3.8
05-13-2016
Reviewed by Gerry C. in Port Chester, NY
VERY HONEST WORKERS AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT
4.7
09-19-2015
Reviewed by Frank A. in Yonkers, NY
Mike was very professional and the work was done in a timely manner. price was reasonable and I would use this company again.
4.3
08-26-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in White Plains, NY
Very fast and quality work, all according to schedule.