OVERALL RATING

4.65
24 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Susan B. in Kingsland, TX
I asked Cory to build a wood fence that was 14 feet tall. The fence turned out great. I added a few extras along the way and was pleasantly surprised when the invoice came to me. It was the exact price he ha quoted me plus a little extra. I was very happy with the fence and the price. I had another price quote from someone in Marble Falls. The quote was twice what I paid Benchmark. Dwayne and Lonnie arrived every morning for 6 days to install my fence. They were great! i would highly recommend Benchmark.
4.7
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Steve A. in Marble Falls, TX
Good company to work with.
5.0
09-27-2017
Reviewed by Frank C. in Horseshoe Bay, TX
Cory came out gave us an estimate and then he delivered on his quote. Great honest person! I recommend him to anyone that is needing a fence built. His crew built a great fence and paid attention to detail. Thank you Benchmark-Texas!!
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Julie D. in Austin, TX
The fence looking great
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Ed R. in Liberty Hill, TX
Nice friendly people. Did the job quickly and work turned out nice.
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Jack W. in Horseshoe Bay, TX
5.0
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Jeff C. in Kingsland, TX
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Responsive, timely, professional. Got the work done quickly with quality at a great price. Highly recommend.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Liberty Hill, TX
Very professional and very good craftsmanship.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Gary V. in Burnet, TX
It was a pleasure having this company build our cedar fence. The work was outstanding and the guys that built the fence were extremely professional and nice. Cory gave us a very competitive bid on the project and made sure that all was completed to our satisfaction. I would definitely use BenchMark for any future projects and refer them to anyone that needed any work done.
5.0
05-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Burnet, TX
Cory did a great job on my fence. His crew showed up we they were scheduled and finished the job in just two days. I would recommend him to anyone