OVERALL RATING

4.66
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-27-2017
Reviewed by Frank C. in Horseshoe Bay, TX
Cory came out gave us an estimate and then he delivered on his quote. Great honest person! I recommend him to anyone that is needing a fence built. His crew built a great fence and paid attention to detail. Thank you Benchmark-Texas!!
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Julie D. in Austin, TX
The fence looking great
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Ed R. in Liberty Hill, TX
Nice friendly people. Did the job quickly and work turned out nice.
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Jack W. in Horseshoe Bay, TX
5.0
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Jeff C. in Kingsland, TX
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Responsive, timely, professional. Got the work done quickly with quality at a great price. Highly recommend.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Liberty Hill, TX
Very professional and very good craftsmanship.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Gary V. in Burnet, TX
It was a pleasure having this company build our cedar fence. The work was outstanding and the guys that built the fence were extremely professional and nice. Cory gave us a very competitive bid on the project and made sure that all was completed to our satisfaction. I would definitely use BenchMark for any future projects and refer them to anyone that needed any work done.
5.0
05-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Burnet, TX
Cory did a great job on my fence. His crew showed up we they were scheduled and finished the job in just two days. I would recommend him to anyone
5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey B. in Spicewood, TX
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Harold H. in Burnet, TX
Highly recommend Benchmark-Texas. Cory was professional and a pleasure to deal with. The horse fence that (a different) Corey and Hunter built has impressed us and all of our neighbors. Ours was a difficult build being in an extremely rocky area in Burnet, TX but the guys did a beautiful job. They clearly take pride in their work. I would not hesitate to call Cory and Benchmark-Texas for another project.