OVERALL RATING

4.64
117 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by Bill B. in Federal Way, WA
Prompt, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He was honest and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get some roof work done.
5.0
03-06-2017
Reviewed by Robert M. in Tacoma, WA
Ron Baker fixed a leak on my tile roof. He was very efficient and did a great job explaining what needed to be done and why. I would definitely recommend DHT Construction and Roofing to my friends.
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Diane H. in Tacoma, WA
Very personable staff; efficient workers. Great communications.
5.0
01-14-2017
Reviewed by Shaun F. in Sumner, WA
Curtis and his crew at DHT are top notch!
5.0
11-17-2016
Reviewed by Raquel W. in Bonney Lake, WA
DHT was very responsive, did what they promised, I would highly recommend!
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Rebecca B. in Lakewood, WA
The folks that came to my home were very polite and professional. They were very competent and thorough in their work. (This is from a lady who has helped replace many roofs.) I would recommend them to my family and friends.
5.0
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Cindy M. in Lakewood, WA
Having a great experience! Curtis is the owner and he is very personable. Work is great. I will always recommend this company!! Overall excellent service.
5.0
10-16-2016
Reviewed by Randy G. in Buckley, WA
Very nice work, very professional, and honest about what was actually needed and what they found as project progressed.
5.0
08-22-2016
Reviewed by Vince B. in Tacoma, WA
excellent craftsmanship & personable service
5.0
08-02-2016
Reviewed by Robert S. in Gig Harbor, WA
Great company to work with. Had some major problems with old California gutter system and they were able to design and engineer a top quality replacement. Other structural problems fixed and brought up to code. Beautiful roof and gutters. Easy to work with, knowledgeable and true professionals. Would recommend in a heart beat.