OVERALL RATING

4.65
119 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Jean S. in Sumner, WA
Dht did a very professional job on our 20 year old roof. They always cleaned up after every work day. All the workers were very courteous. Curtis and Ron were always available for scheduling and questions. Highly recommend them.
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jim W. in Tacoma, WA
I felt that CURTIS, RON and all other workman done a great job in the installation of the roof. The crew seemed to work in harmony with each other. They were polite, and kept the work area clean from beginning to end of job. The roof installation looked just great when the Crew finished. Again i want to say Thank You to the entire DHT team. Jim W.
5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by Bill B. in Federal Way, WA
Prompt, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He was honest and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get some roof work done.
5.0
03-06-2017
Reviewed by Robert M. in Tacoma, WA
Ron Baker fixed a leak on my tile roof. He was very efficient and did a great job explaining what needed to be done and why. I would definitely recommend DHT Construction and Roofing to my friends.
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Diane H. in Tacoma, WA
Very personable staff; efficient workers. Great communications.
5.0
01-14-2017
Reviewed by Shaun F. in Sumner, WA
Curtis and his crew at DHT are top notch!
5.0
11-17-2016
Reviewed by Raquel W. in Bonney Lake, WA
DHT was very responsive, did what they promised, I would highly recommend!
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Rebecca B. in Lakewood, WA
The folks that came to my home were very polite and professional. They were very competent and thorough in their work. (This is from a lady who has helped replace many roofs.) I would recommend them to my family and friends.
5.0
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Cindy M. in Lakewood, WA
Having a great experience! Curtis is the owner and he is very personable. Work is great. I will always recommend this company!! Overall excellent service.
5.0
10-16-2016
Reviewed by Randy G. in Buckley, WA
Very nice work, very professional, and honest about what was actually needed and what they found as project progressed.