OVERALL RATING

4.64
130 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-19-2018
Reviewed by Jonah M. in Tacoma, WA
Curtis and his team were great!! They came out next day to look at my roof and were able to fix it the next morning. Amazing service and speed. He let me know his recommendations but didn't pressure me to buy anything.
5.0
01-16-2018
Reviewed by Azam H. in Issaquah, WA
We had a leak in our roof. They were able to address it quickly and under budget. Good work!
5.0
01-06-2018
Reviewed by Bob B. in Kent, WA
We had a valley leak on a flat tile roof. They did an excellent job, very quickly, at a very reasonable price. We are very satisfied with DHT. Will probably have them again to do an overall roof cleaning & tuneup.
5.0
10-30-2017
Reviewed by Nicholas C. in Puyallup, WA
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Alan C. in Kent, WA
They came right out, matched the color and did the repair.
5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Carole S. in Tacoma, WA
They did a very good job on my manufactured home. They had to tear off the old roof . I would recommend them to anybody that needed a new roof.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Jean S. in Sumner, WA
Dht did a very professional job on our 20 year old roof. They always cleaned up after every work day. All the workers were very courteous. Curtis and Ron were always available for scheduling and questions. Highly recommend them.
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jim W. in Tacoma, WA
I felt that CURTIS, RON and all other workman done a great job in the installation of the roof. The crew seemed to work in harmony with each other. They were polite, and kept the work area clean from beginning to end of job. The roof installation looked just great when the Crew finished. Again i want to say Thank You to the entire DHT team. Jim W.
5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by Bill B. in Federal Way, WA
Prompt, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He was honest and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get some roof work done.
5.0
03-06-2017
Reviewed by Robert M. in Tacoma, WA
Ron Baker fixed a leak on my tile roof. He was very efficient and did a great job explaining what needed to be done and why. I would definitely recommend DHT Construction and Roofing to my friends.