OVERALL RATING

4.81
89 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Monica M. in Alvin, TX
Tom was able to make a same day visit to our location. He was on time, professional and did great work. We highly recommend him.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Courtney G. in La Porte, TX
On time, very fast and answered any questions I had. I only got a pest Inspection from for my new home, but will be calling back for more work!!
5.0
05-21-2017
Reviewed by David J. in Bellaire, TX
Great guy. He tolerated tons of questions on a call on termites that turned out to be ants. He treated the ants, and they are gone after a few days.
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Mark G. in Pearland, TX
Great guys trying to make a honest living and give honest pricing!! Beat all major termite companies by a $1000 dollars.
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Friendswood, TX
5.0
03-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Pearland, TX
Great service and very professional.
5.0
02-27-2017
Reviewed by Brenda S. in Alvin, TX
On time, very knowledgeable and very polite.
5.0
01-12-2017
Reviewed by Tom C. in Baytown, TX
The Bug Man was prompt, informative, and affordable.
5.0
10-03-2016
Reviewed by Katherine H. in Alvin, TX
This is for our 2nd home. Termite treatment has not been scheduled yet, but we came into town on a Saturday to find our home full of fleas. They were so bad we couldn't even stay in the house . Tom called his technician & he came over to spray the house even though he was supposed to be off work for the day. Thanks Bug Man.
5.0
05-21-2016
Reviewed by Tereso B. in Rosharon, TX
I highly recommend The Bug Man to anybody who needs a pest control professional. Tom will take good care of you.