OVERALL RATING

4.76
39 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
07-01-2008
Reviewed by a homeowner in Anaheim, CA
Mike came out to our house the same day. Leak was found quickly and repair went smooth. He even helped me with a minor toilet gasket repair at the end of the service call.
5.0
11-10-2007
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aliso Viejo, CA
I needed a plumber last minute for a home remodeling project. Mike was courteous, prompt, and did a great job at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend him to others.
5.0
10-26-2007
Reviewed by Michele K. in Cabazon, CA
excellent
5.0
10-16-2007
Reviewed by a homeowner in Wildomar, CA
ACE Detection listened to the project scope and suggestions for routing the water line from our meter to the house. Timeframe and cost was within the estimate provided. Very pleased with the work. Thank you.
5.0
06-24-2007
Reviewed by Sheila P. in Ontario, CA
He was there when I needed him. Great work.
5.0
05-29-2007
Reviewed by Cristo G. in Palm Springs, CA
Acme was able to come when I needed them. They were very fast in fixing my problem.
5.0
12-20-2006
Reviewed by Chad S. in Laguna Niguel, CA
The service and speed was great! Michael and his team will do business for me again.
5.0
04-03-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Palm Springs, CA
Michael did an excellent job in installing our seismic valve, he was so helpful that when the water heater needed to be reset (because we didn't know how to) he drove all the way from Irvine,CA (from his last appointment)inspite of the "windy" weather just to do it for us. We would definitely hire him again for future services. He even showed up 10 minutes earlier for his appointment.
5.0
03-06-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Placentia, CA
5.0
01-07-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Redlands, CA
Project was to replace the water main from the street-side water meter to the house, extend the pipe under the house (crawl space) and make connection at the rear of the house. Contractor was on the job when he said he would be. Finished project within his time and cost estimate. Work under the house was complicated but the contractor accomplished the job with minimum delays. I will use this contractor in the future whenever I need plumbing work.