5.0
07-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Greer, SC
Did great work at a great price!
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in GREENVILLE, SC
Prompt and professional.
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Greer, SC
Great company. Did just what was needed to fix my door and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need.
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Karen L. in Greenville, SC
They were punctual and easy to communicate with. They got my for in with some custom work in just a couple of hours.
5.0
07-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Greer, SC
Did a great job
5.0
06-19-2017
Reviewed by Sean F. in Simpsonville, SC
I have a tenant in my home, while I am currently living abroad. Innovative Door Systems was extremely helpful as far as organizing both the inspection and estimate, and the service with both myself and the tenant. Work was completed in a timely manner for the tenant, and quoting and invoicing were organized to suit my needs. I would definitely recommend Innovative!
5.0
06-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Greenville, SC
Very prompt. Price was better than 2 other quotes. On site inspection before quote. Replaced springs on non-remote-control roll-up door. Works great.
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Fran F. in Walhalla, SC
I like dealing with the owner of a business. John Geary was the owner and he was the one who came over to evaluate the problem and give me a price. The installer came as promised (actually a little earlier) and did the job well. Garage door now works like a charm and Mr. Geary did it for almost $400 less than a previous estimate!
5.0
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Jo ann D. in Taylors, SC
Very friendly. Came when he said he would, did a good job on time. Great value. We would hire them again.
5.0
04-16-2017
Reviewed by Phil A. in Simpsonville, SC
friendly, on time and fast