OVERALL RATING

4.86
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Nelson F. in Goodyear, AZ
We scheduled our project but Mark was able to move it up the schedule. Great customer service and very happy with their work. We would highly recommend JBS roofing company.
4.8
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Paula B. in Buckeye, AZ
The gentleman that came out was very honest regarding the issue I hired him for. He fixed them at no charge and advised me that home inspectors look for everything any anything because they work for the realtor. He didn't feel that a charge was necessary when two broken titles was NOT a major issue. I was extremely thankful for his honesty and assistance.
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by Bob D. in Surprise, AZ
Every thing went smoothly.
4.7
08-07-2016
Reviewed by Ray D. in Phoenix, AZ
Excellent work.
5.0
07-21-2016
Reviewed by Patsy M. in Avondale, AZ
Prompt, efficient and reasonable.
5.0
07-10-2016
Reviewed by Frank K. in Chandler, AZ
A+
5.0
06-03-2016
Reviewed by John M. in Gilbert, AZ
While the price of doing this size roof replacement falls within a given range by comparisons JBS roofing was the lowest by a small margin. The staff that I interacted with were all courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I really do not like the idea of having to spend money on new roofs, I would rather give them the job if I end up having to.
5.0
03-30-2016
Reviewed by Robert C. in Goodyear, AZ
showed up on time and inspected the roof. Not hired to do any work but took his advice and submitted a warranty claim to my home builders. No cost for inspection and advice. Very pleased .
5.0
12-14-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Glendale, AZ
good job
5.0
08-18-2015
Reviewed by Sheila T. in Glendale, AZ
These people were great. Courteous service from beginning to end . Reasonable price . I would definitely hire them again.