OVERALL RATING

4.89
41 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-22-2018
Reviewed by Catherine H. in Staten Island, NY
He transformed my home and did a great job im loving it.
5.0
11-12-2017
Reviewed by Julio C. in Staten Island, NY
We renovated two bathrooms. Great work addresses all concerns without hesitation.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Thomas H. in Staten Island, NY
Thomas H
5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Donald M. in Staten Island, NY
I had a new roof, siding, soffits & gutters installed by Stout Home Improvements. I'm glad I chose them. The job was completed quickly for a fair price. Quality materials, great workmanship, prompt response to my inquiries all made for good overall experience. Having dealt with unscrupulous contractors in the past it was a good feeling to see the job completed to my satisfaction. I have a few more projects in mind, needless to say I'll be using Stout to do the work.
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by Anthony F. in Staten Island, NY
Chris is honest cares about customer service and is fair with his pricing . Look forward to using him for all my home projects.
5.0
02-23-2017
Reviewed by Valerie F. in Staten Island, NY
I have nothing bad to say about Stout Homes. Chris knows his stuff. He completely gutted my two bathrooms and did an excellent job. A few tiles were a little off and i wasn't thrilled about it, within hours a crew came back and fixed it. (Wow). They built a show room bathroom. He put me in contact with the best suppliers (classic tiles and great kills plumbing). I'm def going to use them for my kitchen reno.
5.0
01-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Staten Island, NY
Chris and his team not only did one bathroom for us but they were so reliable and good we had our other bathroom done by them. When we wanted to change anything Chris personally came over and directed the guys to whatever we wanted and made some very good suggestions . His motto is make the client happy and they did! We would highly recommend Stout Home Improvements not only are they efficient and knowledgeable but also pleasant and friendly. Sincerely John and Evelyn Francese
5.0
09-06-2016
Reviewed by Susan F. in Staten Island, NY
Very reliable and neat. Everything was done in a timely matter.I would definetly recomend them.
5.0
06-20-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Staten Island, NY
Chris and his team did a great job. Responsive, attentive and reliable. I was nervous going into this project since I only have one shower in the house and it was done when he said it would be done and it looks fantastic. I am very pleased and would hire him again.
5.0
05-16-2016
Reviewed by Alexander G. in Staten Island, NY
Chris remodeled my kitchen with new cabinets and floor, and also did my bathroom. Also had him paint my 2 bedroom apartment. Chris and his crew did a total remake of my apartment and I'm very happy with it. Chris and his crew are polite and are good workers. Came every day and had no problems. Chris is also easy to get hold of, and will return your call with any questions and concerns you may have with what is goin on. I would recommend them for any project that needs to be done.