OVERALL RATING

4.67
27 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-11-2018
Reviewed by George S. in SpringdalFayetteville, AR
They worked hard to find my problem and did some extras for the same price. Wonderful people as well.
5.0
01-05-2018
Reviewed by Kimberly C. in Rogers, AR
They were very thorough and professional.
5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Billy W. in Bentonville, AR
5.0
11-29-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer W. in Farmington, AR
They were great!
5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Sylvie B. in Pea Ridge, AR
The gentleman who doid the work was very informative with us on what He was doing
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Burt B. in Canehill, AR
this was a repair job on a brand of CH&A not easy to work w/ for a repairman but Chris grabbed the bit & ran w/ it....far as grading from 1 to 10 -punctuality=10...cordiality=12...using quality parts=13...small markup=14....actually "over the top" @ chking all possible facets of unit...average grade of all this conscienchousness =13.5 ......i'm 73 & just when I had given up on caring workmanship,chris came along & w/ his partner, restored my faith in humanity....hey,maybe the 50's & 60's mentality has returned....don't EVEN worry about using - all state heat & air
5.0
11-09-2017
Reviewed by Harry M. in Fort Smith, AR
I was contacted right away and Chris was out to give me a bid installing a new system. They were out in a couple of days after I accepted the bid. They did a very good job installing my new heat and air system. Letting me know all along what was going on. His father came out also to look at things and make sure everything was alright. I would highly recommend All State for your repairs or replacement. Thanks Harry L. Fort Smith AR.
5.0
11-05-2017
Reviewed by Dean P. in Bella Vista, AR
I highly recommend them. Chris was punctual, explained all that he did, fixed my problem in one trip, gave my heat pump a quick check up, and didn't try to sell me a new system even though mine is 16 years old.
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Louis S. in Fayetteville, AR
All State Heat & Air were tops in doing the job right and took extra measures to make corrections to existing ductwork, installation, etc to make this a very good installation. They want to please the customer and care.
4.8
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Matthew L. in Bentonville, AR
Great customer service! They were prompt and responsive, took care of my warranty claim, and even came out late to get the job done. I would definitely recommend All State!