5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Lynn L. in Bellaire, TX
They were great-great workmanship, professionalism, courteous.
5.0
02-20-2017
Reviewed by Donna V. in Houston, TX
The two young men that came and polished my floor were very personalbe. They did an excellent job in a timely manner. When they left, I felt like we were friends. I will definately use them again.
5.0
01-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Houston, TX
I will hire them again in a heartbeat. On time, professional and honest.
5.0
10-13-2016
Reviewed by Leon G. in Deer Park, TX
They great work with.I was very impressed with them and the work they did on my travertine tile.my wife came home and said "if she did know better she would think we got new flooring
5.0
03-01-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Katy, TX
Owner was pleasant and great to work with. Very prompt.
5.0
07-29-2015
Reviewed by Rita P. in Houston, TX
Jarret, Jeff and their crew are exceptional professionals. Their customer service skills are excellent and their work is way above average. They explain every detail of the process involved in the work, and they provide detailed estimates. They are careful and meticulous in their work, prompt and efficient. Their prices are reasonable and they take time to make the owners at ease with the process. Their team work and friendliness makes them a very special crew. They provide excellent service in a timely fashion. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!
5.0
05-31-2015
Reviewed by Lynda S. in Houston, TX
Workmen were on time, neatly dressed and professional. Job was completed on time and to our satisfaction. clean up was thorough.
5.0
05-15-2015
Reviewed by Gale M. in Humble, TX
The men were very professional and did very high quality work.
5.0
04-14-2015
Reviewed by Karen C. in Katy, TX
Showed up on time, prepped the work area to protect it and did a thorough cleanup. Polite and did an excellent job with excellent results.
5.0
01-30-2015
Reviewed by Donna V. in Houston, TX
I am beyond impressed with Jarret and Mark's work on my Travertine floor tile. We had the tile put down in November. The sealer that the other floor installer used showed scratches and looked dirty all the time. I researched about stone restoration and polishing and decided that this would be my only option to make this expensive floor look better. I have to say that it looks better than better. An absolutely beautiful shine that makes the tile look like it is freshly mopped. They really brought out the beauty of the stone with their technique. Their quote was very reasonable, and honestly I thought it would cost much more after reading some info. online. They came in the afternoon and finished the work that day. They were very professional in the way that they protected my cabinets and wood laminate. I would highly recommend Modern Stone Care. Happy ! Happy! Happy!