OVERALL RATING

4.64
95 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Mark S. in Alabaster, AL
Be sure to go over the project details with this company. Let them know exactly what you expect them to do down to the tiniest detail and they will do as asked.
5.0
04-08-2017
Reviewed by Danny T. in MIDFIELD, AL
They do good work
5.0
04-03-2017
Reviewed by David M. in McCalla, AL
VanGieson home repair replaced a vinyl chimney and roof damage for 1/3 I thought others would charge. I got an inspection on Tuesday, they started on Wednesday, finished on Thursday! I am so pleased I have penciled them in to re-shingle my home in 2-3 years, very impressed!!!
5.0
03-03-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in McCalla, AL
They did a great job working around my busy schedule!! I would recommend them to anyone with general contractor needs.
5.0
01-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Birmingham, AL
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with VanGieson Home Repair. They were very flexible and accommodating. The power company had to disconnect the power so VanGieson could do their work. They worked around the power company's schedule. They were working with a small time frame so that I could close on my house. Steve VanGieson and his son Brian took care of everything. I will be giving their names to all of my friends and family. They were quick and priced very reasonably. I had some siding and framing work done, but they seemed knowledgeable in many different areas. Give them a try and I am sure you will be calling them back for other jobs
5.0
12-20-2016
Reviewed by Tamra M. in Birmingham, AL
I will recommend them to my friends and co-workers!!!!
5.0
09-20-2016
Reviewed by Robert P. in McCalla, AL
Work done in timely manner.
5.0
08-25-2016
Reviewed by Steve D. in Birmingham, AL
Steve and his crew did exactly what they said they would do in a very professional manner. I will definitely use them again.
5.0
08-17-2016
Reviewed by Wes B. in Birmingham, AL
Very conscientious and great attention to detail! Good customer service too.
5.0
07-25-2016
Reviewed by Ran L. in Birmingham, AL
Very happy customer!