OVERALL RATING

4.73
173 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-14-2018
Reviewed by Patty D. in Austin, TX
Bid was sent by email prior to phone contact. Good communication by phone contacts. Great product with a better extended warranty through Excaliber Plumbing. Very pleased with install time and crew. Everything from start to finish took 5 hours. We definitely call them again when needed. Highly recommend this company!!!
5.0
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Randy D. in Austin, TX
Very smooth installation. Fair price. Thanks!
5.0
12-13-2017
Reviewed by Dave G. in Leander, TX
Friendly, professional service. Explained what was needed very well.
5.0
11-09-2017
Reviewed by Nathan L. in Austin, TX
Excalibur was quick to call and set up a time to do the estimate. Their customer service was friendly and professional. The installation of the new water heater and disposal of the old unit was accomplished in little over an hour.
5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by Kevin C. in Austin, TX
5.0
09-30-2017
Reviewed by Jonathan M. in Austin, TX
No nonsense. Pricing was upfront and the service was excellent. We had our estimate and install within a day. I will continue to use them for my plumbing services.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Nigel W. in Georgetown, TX
I opted to get rid of the tankless heater and put in a tank. Bid was well priced, work was explained and executed well, and the whole job was completed the day I accepted their bid.
5.0
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Derek E. in Austin, TX
Excalibur Plumbing was easy to work with, and made the installation of a gas line hookup for my dryer quick and painless.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Marlon M. in Round Rock, TX
fast,clean work
5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by Michael L. in Round Rock, TX
Excalibur did an exceptional job. They came on time and took them only 1.5 hours to install a water heater in the attic of a two-story house. The price is also excellent. I strongly recommend Excalibur for installing water heater.