OVERALL RATING

4.78
47 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
09-17-2017
Reviewed by Brian M. in Reading, PA
Easy to work with. They were on time both for the call out and for the actual day of the job. Great folks to work with.
4.8
08-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Reading, PA
Came on time to do the work needed.
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dallastown, PA
Monyer Electric did a great job from start to finish. The installation was done in one day and the crew did an excellent job. Thank You
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jessie H. in Newmanstown, PA
very professional. great work. would recommend.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Mary D. in Dresher, PA
Excellent service. Great prices.
4.7
06-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kutztown, PA
They provided a same-day estimate and scheduling was quick. The quality of work was excellent and I'm extremely satisfied. Highly recommend.
4.5
04-29-2017
Reviewed by John P. in Glenmoore, PA
Scheduling was quick. Quality of work was top notch. Very clean install. Slight disconnect between what I was told I was getting and what I got. Everything else was first rate though and would definitely hire again.
4.5
04-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Downingtown, PA
Lowest bid, professional, and finished job in reasonable amount of time.
5.0
04-02-2017
Reviewed by Gretchen H. in Kutztown, PA
Very professional from start to finish. They also came in with the lowest bid. I highly recommend.
4.7
03-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Elverson, PA
Before paying for a "independent inspection " for the work they do, check with your township and make sure they are required.