OVERALL RATING

4.77
51 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Judith c T. in Lancaster, PA
Mister Sparky wanted to charge me $2000 more for a job that Moyner Electric did for $1525. Moyner Electric will be my electricians from now on. And I will (and have)notified most of my friends, family, and co-workers how reasonable and professional they did their job
4.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by George S. in Womelsdorf, PA
Efficient, expert installers. On time, and friendly. Impressed with the quality of work performed and the Generac Generator. Customer service call back needs to be improved.
4.8
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Dwight M. in Schwenksville, PA
Great Job all around. Friendly, on time, and efficient. Would definitely recommend them to others
4.7
10-08-2017
Reviewed by Anthony T. in Reading, PA
4.7
09-17-2017
Reviewed by Brian M. in Reading, PA
Easy to work with. They were on time both for the call out and for the actual day of the job. Great folks to work with.
4.8
08-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Reading, PA
Came on time to do the work needed.
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dallastown, PA
Monyer Electric did a great job from start to finish. The installation was done in one day and the crew did an excellent job. Thank You
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jessie H. in Newmanstown, PA
very professional. great work. would recommend.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Mary D. in Dresher, PA
Excellent service. Great prices.
4.7
06-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kutztown, PA
They provided a same-day estimate and scheduling was quick. The quality of work was excellent and I'm extremely satisfied. Highly recommend.