OVERALL RATING

4.79
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dallastown, PA
Monyer Electric did a great job from start to finish. The installation was done in one day and the crew did an excellent job. Thank You
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jessie H. in Newmanstown, PA
very professional. great work. would recommend.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Mary D. in Dresher, PA
Excellent service. Great prices.
4.7
06-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kutztown, PA
They provided a same-day estimate and scheduling was quick. The quality of work was excellent and I'm extremely satisfied. Highly recommend.
4.5
04-29-2017
Reviewed by John P. in Glenmoore, PA
Scheduling was quick. Quality of work was top notch. Very clean install. Slight disconnect between what I was told I was getting and what I got. Everything else was first rate though and would definitely hire again.
4.5
04-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Downingtown, PA
Lowest bid, professional, and finished job in reasonable amount of time.
5.0
04-02-2017
Reviewed by Gretchen H. in Kutztown, PA
Very professional from start to finish. They also came in with the lowest bid. I highly recommend.
4.7
03-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Elverson, PA
Before paying for a "independent inspection " for the work they do, check with your township and make sure they are required.
5.0
12-21-2016
Reviewed by John T. in Harrisburg, PA
They arrived on the day they scheduled. Kept us informed of when the electric was to be shut off and reduced the outage to a minimum...less than 2 hours. The installation of all hardware is level and square and looks very professional. They cleaned up all the waste material and did not track dirt or mud into the house. They explained the function of the generator and what to look for during its standby status, operation, and automatic test runs. They have my highest recommendation. I have already scheduled the annual service with them.
5.0
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Juan K. in York, PA
Monyer Electric installed a natural gas powered GENERAC back-up generator for our house. The owner visited our house two times and adjusted the quote to incorporate our comments and concerns. The technicians performed the work professionally and treated us and our property with respect. The electrician transferred the power circuits one by one minimizing power outages. The technicians asked for input on discretionary items. The owner returned after the job was completed and demonstrated the equipment operation. I suggest selecting the option that covers the four leveling access ports. These ports are very inviting to rodents to nest in your generator enclosure. I ordered the cover (fascia) and installed myself, I suggest ordering as part of the install.