OVERALL RATING

4.9
135 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Paul P. in Daphne, AL
On time, very professional, took the time to make sure I understood everything that was necessary to make the repair work. Very reasonable price. Would hire again without a doubt!
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Gary B. in Daphne, AL
Kevin and his crew wanted to make sure that we were satisfied with the job they did. We had a stubborn leak and Kevin and his crew came out back out and took care of it. Very personable, returns phone calls in a timely way manner, takes pride in the work that he and his crew do. Would highly recommend this company for any roofing projects you may have.........in fact I have another job for them to do already lined up! :-)
5.0
06-12-2017
Reviewed by Michelle B. in Daphne, AL
So happy I found these guys! Gave me price quotes and let me know all my options before starting. They were super flexible with my crazy schedule and showed up on time and did a fantastic job! Fast, efficient, and clean. Will definitely continue to use them for all my home projects.
4.8
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Michael W. in Daphne, AL
Small repair done quickly.
5.0
05-30-2017
Reviewed by Scherryl H. in Bay Minette, AL
PROJECT: I had a previously botched double attached, multi-sized carport construction and roof job by unscrupulous so-called contractors. I tried to get them to complete the job and repair the botched job but because I had already paid them in full, I found out they cancelled their cell phones and because their business card was fake, I couldn't track them down. Luckily I went online to Home Advisor who listed reliable contractors. I got 4 estimates but P-K Construction was the only company who explained the process, advised what material needed to be replaced and/or repaired, priced the project, then sent an email with a complete itemized list and cost evaluation. Kevin Butler and his crew were not only professionals but they informed me and followed through every step of the project as they tore out and replaced all the bad wood and bad construction as well as replaced all the shoddy roofing. Their work was first class, priced more than reasonable, and definitely added value to my home. Thank you Home Advisor... I can't say enough good things about P-K Construction... they will always be my first choice and I will recommend them to all I know!
5.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by Chuck B. in Foley, AL
PK Construction did a great job! They brought in a big crew to do a big job. Quality work, finished quickly, for a reasonable price!
5.0
02-24-2017
Reviewed by Bruce B. in Daphne, AL
First rate job. Came immediately and pinpointed problem. Arranged to repair and performed service with excellence. I would highly recommend them and use them in the future if needed.
5.0
02-20-2017
Reviewed by Lee M. in Daphne, AL
Kevin did a great job. Showed up and finished on time.
4.8
02-09-2017
Reviewed by Jason W. in Daphne, AL
Kevin did a good job communicating and clarifying how they would execute the repairs. They got straight to work and completed my vent boots and shingle repairs in a timely manner. The repairs look good and now for the next rain test!
5.0
01-23-2017
Reviewed by Selma W. in Bay Minette, AL
This was probably one of the best decisions I have ever made. Kevin was more than ready to correct a wrong done by another contractor I had consulted on HomeAdvisor and not only did he do the job with efficiency and professionalism, I felt he went above and beyond our expectations. The cost was more than fair, the work was professional and he never failed to keep us informed in any changes that were necessary to do the job right and never charged any more than his original estimate. The best thing... Simple... we made a new friend who is honest, fair and kind. Thank you Kevin. You are the man!