OVERALL RATING

4.87
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-19-2017
Reviewed by Jeff L. in Union, KY
The service provided was great. When I needed help, There they were!
5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by Stacey S. in Fort Thomas, KY
Justin was very easy and friendly to work with. He did an excellent job of installing the fence and getting our dogs trained properly. I would highly recommend this business.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Carol C. in Walton, KY
Great follow through as we have four dogs with different personalities. M.J. came back til all the dogs understood what the fence was about.
5.0
02-18-2016
Reviewed by Paul K. in Cleves, OH
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He came out and gave me a no nonsense presentation of his product and services. I had other Electric Fence people come in and all they sent were their salesman trying to sell ALL the bells and whistles that were not needed. Dog Guard beat the competitors prices by over $500. Justin is the salesman, the service tech and the warranty guy. He completed my job in the promised time and even returned to fix my fence when it was cut by the builder, in less than a day after I called him.
5.0
12-07-2014
Reviewed by a homeowner in Edgewood, KY
Justin is great. Service was provided quickly and as promised. Great customer service. Great product. Absolutely recommend. Worth every penny!!!
5.0
07-24-2012
Reviewed by Lee O. in Walton, KY
Very Professional - Very Thorough.
5.0
06-17-2012
Reviewed by Amanda S. in Fort Thomas, KY
Justin was very professional and quick to respond when we had initial issues of placement of collars in the house. He researched and found a solution to the problem, and the fence has been working great ever since. Having the fence installed was the best thing I have done for my dogs and myself...what a stress reliever! The dogs are so happy to run around and play outside instead of being restrained on leashes all the time. Thank you Justin!!
5.0
06-26-2011
Reviewed by Amanda B. in Alexandria, KY
He was very friendly. Completed everything in the time frame he gave us from the beginning. Very professional and even helped us train our dogs to the new fence. Now our Rottweiler puppies are able to play and we have peace of mind.
4.8
08-14-2013
Reviewed by Jody S. in Edgewood , KY
NA
4.7
01-15-2018
Reviewed by Chrissy G. in Ft Mitchell, KY