OVERALL RATING

4.89
9 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Charlevoix, MI
They were very nice! Very professional! And very thoural. Reasonable priced and very knowledgeable.I would definitely recommend this company to others.
5.0
12-06-2016
Reviewed by Kathleen L. in Bellaire, MI
Very informative, friendly x helpful.
5.0
10-29-2016
Reviewed by Chris W. in Elk Rapids, MI
Fast professional and accommodating. Very happy with the entire experience, Flood Man will be at the top of my list
5.0
09-02-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kalkaska, MI
Flood man is highly professional. Very personable and experts in their field. Their prices are fair and very competitive. Great company and would highly recommend them to anyone.
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Karen W. in Frankfort, MI
They checked and did not find mold. I was very relieved and would call them when other of their varied services is needed.
5.0
06-10-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Traverse City, MI
Very good Customer Service and very proficient technicians.
5.0
03-04-2016
Reviewed by Sharon F. in ,
They became like family during this process, they were good to work with, they cleaned up everything and they were excellent. They always kept me inform on what we needed to do next.
4.7
11-16-2017
Reviewed by James E. in Traverse City, MI
Timely appointment and had results in four days.
4.2
07-20-2017
Reviewed by David L. in Traverse City, MI
Responded quickly to our inquiry and were thorough and clean in resolving the issue.