OVERALL RATING

4.04
38 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Matthew R. in Berkley, MI
Showed up as promised for the estimate. Came in right around the same as another local insulation company, but A LOT less pressure to sign and accepted whatever deposit I was comfortable with. The other company wanted 50% down, which I feel is a joke. They called a week before my scheduled appointment to say they had an earlier opening for the next day if I was interested and I look it. The crew showed up as scheduled, called when they were on their way. Set up was excellent, high quality spray, clean up was fantastic. Highly recommend. Job was a full 2 inch closed cell spray foam for entire two car garage.
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Howard C. in Rives Junction, MI
The guys did an excellent job. I am very pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by James K. in Lansing, MI
Friendly people, they get down to business as soon as they arrive. Clean up, could not tell that they had been here. Very satisfied.
5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by Laura H. in Brighton, MI
I asked them to cover everything, they absolutely did. They were cheerful and hard-working.
5.0
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Deborah J. in Brooklyn, MI
not finished yet. But I love that they were not pushy getting the job. The price is fair and in line with other quotes. And I just loved the personality of the presenter. He answered questions and was willing to be flexible with time.
5.0
03-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lansing, MI
Nice and friendly.
5.0
02-12-2017
Reviewed by Ray H. in Clarkston, MI
the guys that installed the insulation were great
5.0
07-24-2016
Reviewed by Elizabeth B. in Warren, MI
They had to drill holes to get the blown insulation into my walls. I just wish that they had cleaned up better. My dogs got into a pile of leaves that had insulation and wood,, not good for them as it could have contained asbestise. Work crew was great, fantastic. Hope the company stays in business a long time.
5.0
06-27-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Plymouth, MI
The added insulation has kept my bedrooms much more comfortable
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Duane Y. in Stockbridge, MI
Good way to thoughly insulate walls.