OVERALL RATING

4.77
15 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Nate J. in Parker, CO
Ken and Cody were excellent to work with. Very honest and transparent throughout the process. They installed a new roof and gutters/downspouts at my home. I have recommended them to my friends and neighbors.
5.0
06-09-2016
Reviewed by Peter S. in Aurora, CO
I really appreciate effective communication. With Roof Dr. I was kept informed at all times.
5.0
06-01-2016
Reviewed by Henry R. in Broomfield, CO
I hired Roof Dr to replace my hail damaged asphalt shingle roof. Ken Medina, and his son Cody, came to inspect my roof before I submitted a claim to my insurance company. I also had 2 other Homeadvisor roofers inspect and give me quotes. All three companies were prompt and reasonable, but I chose Roof Dr for their professionalism and willingness to explain why their products and processes were superior. They weren't the cheapest but to me, were the best value. Ken suggested that he be at my appointment with my insurance adjuster. Great idea because Ken was able to get on the roof and show the adjuster additional damage that he'd missed and explain Broomfield county specific codes that significantly increased the insurance payout. I appreciated Ken being my advocate because I know nothing about roofing. Overall, a good experience, a good outcome and I have recommended them to my in-laws for repairs to their roof. Thx.
5.0
01-12-2016
Reviewed by Gina D. in Commerce City, CO
I worked with both Ken and Cody Medina. Both were professional and easy to work with; explaining the process in an easy to understand manner. Work was completed timely and after receiving 6 bids, I felt I paid a fair price for the quality received.
5.0
01-15-2016
Reviewed by Reynald C. in ,
Their customer service is really good, they did an outstanding job, I recommend them. The owner supported me
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
Ken did a great job, would definitely use him again.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Brad .. in ,
All the work was done in a timely fashion.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Blake T. in ,
He is very reliable and trustworthy. He did everything he sais he was going to do and dealt with the insurance company for us. Very pleasant experience
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Curtis I. in ,
His work was great, he did 3 houses on the block at the same time as mine. All of us were very satisfied with the work that he did.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Chris C. in ,
Ken did a great job for us, he went above and beyond the call of duty with our house and the work that was needed done. He met with the insurance company for us and did all of the talking to them for us. He is the best of the best, I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so.