OVERALL RATING

4.91
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Mary etta H. in philadelphia, NJ
very professional, very thorough.
5.0
03-06-2017
Reviewed by Analisa L. in MAYS LANDING, NJ
Eric was very profession; he explained everything to me so I understood the issues with the home I was purchasing. He was very thorough and took his time to make sure the home I was purchasing was safe and sound. I would highly recommend anyone purchasing or selling a home, to have an inspection. It was well worth the money for my peace of mind.
5.0
08-08-2016
Reviewed by John S. in Bellmawr, NJ
We had a great experience with Atlas Property Inspections ! Eric was extremely flexible, timely, professional, and very thorough. As first time home-buyers, we were somewhat inexperienced with all of the systems and workings that goes on behind the scenes of a home. Eric provided clear, easy to understand explanations of all home systems and their functions, as well as some helpful tips to keep our home up and running. The inspection report was delivered to us in less than 24 hours and provided a great amount of detail about our home. We would refer Eric and Atlas property inspections to anyone buying or selling their home. Thank you again Eric!
5.0
07-19-2016
Reviewed by Daniel V. in Oaklyn, NJ
Eric was very professional and timely. He offers superior service at the best price. I would definitely recommend Atlas for your home inspection.
5.0
01-16-2016
Reviewed by Paul J. in woodbury, NJ
Great service and very thorough.
5.0
07-30-2015
Reviewed by Chris S. in Ocean City, NJ
Eric was professional, detailed and on time with his report. He runs an excellent business.
5.0
06-16-2015
Reviewed by Louis W. in Blackwood , NJ
Nice people who know their job
5.0
05-05-2015
Reviewed by Deepak B. in Cherry Hill, NJ
Thorough Inspection, the inspector was punctual and answered all the queries patiently.
5.0
02-28-2015
Reviewed by Keith C. in Atco, NJ
As a realtor it is necessary to align myself with great people and Eric is someone that I can see myself working with for years. On time, friendly, and took the time with client to explain routine maintenance.
5.0
11-22-2014
Reviewed by Hilary C. in Sicklerville, NJ
This home inspection company is amazing! They are very professional and well priced. I would recommend him to anyone!