OVERALL RATING

4.73
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Michelle P. in Evergreen Park, IL
They do excellent work. Great communication. Fast.
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by George R. in Homewood, IL
No pressure, clear way showing my options. Install team efficient, professional, polite, on-time.
4.8
07-21-2017
Reviewed by Melvin M. in Chicago Heights, IL
Jeff and his crew came on time and left on time. They were very courteous and professional. I did a great deal of research on different companies, these guys were the best. They had up to date equipment; why this matters to me is I have a very steep roof, they were able to cover the roof in no time because of the new equipment.
4.7
07-21-2017
Reviewed by Susan O. in Oak Lawn, IL
Very reliable, very courteous and explained everything. Our work has not been completed yet as they are extremely busy but looking forward to seeing the completed project. And have decided to have them do additional work on our garage.
4.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Elizabeth M. in Homer Glen, IL
We feel that the cleanup was not properly attended to. We had to pick up soda and water bottles, paper, pieces of metal and worst of all, metal nails in the driveway. Our roof is fine, but I wish I had chosen another company that was $3500 less. The roof does not leak and for that we care very grateful.
5.0
03-31-2017
Reviewed by Greg P. in Oak Lawn, IL
My wife asked questions and got answers.
3.8
03-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Flossmoor, IL
Professional and honest. Owned up to mistakes made, and corrected them.
5.0
03-01-2017
Reviewed by Joseph M. in New Lenox, IL
A-ABEL returned my call quickly. After a thorough inspection of my roof and an explanation of the scope of work a reasonable estimate was given. The roofing knowledge of Mr. Abel was outstanding. A-ABEL did a great job on my roof. From the estimate to the final clean-up I would highly recommend them. The office and field people were great to work with.
5.0
09-25-2016
Reviewed by Donald B. in Glenwood, IL
Great company, they did a great job and left my house cleaned up
5.0
09-13-2016
Reviewed by Rob M. in Thornton, IL
A-Abel returned the original call promptly, gave a competitive bid, used quality materials, and worked with us on some special requests. They showed up when promised and finished early. The roof looks great!