OVERALL RATING

4.72
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Brad A. in Barnesville, MN
Levi and Ross at Environmental Air Solutions were absolutely a life saver to me and my family after purchasing my home recently and then realizing I had mold in my house. The experience, knowledge, professionalism and service was excellent. Levi had great advise and answered all my questions above and beyond. He showed up same day when called, continued to follow through and be on time from begging to end. This is a stand up company with individuals providing great solutions for indoor air problems. Healthier living and life through air quality. What a difference you have made for me and my family today and in the future. Thank You Levi
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Larry D. in Valley City, ND
Levi was very helpful and professional. He has the knowledge and the equipment to get the job done right.He was very timely and also did follow up. I would recommend to any one needing this kind of work.
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Brad W. in Breckenridge, MN
I needed a customers home tested for mold as they were in the process of selling, and needed answers quickly! Levi was able to get there the same day even though the house was 50 miles out of town. Very professional and thorough. Answered all my questions and offered solutions that got us moving in the right direction.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by James T. in Morris, MN
I discovered a patch of mold in my basement. Within eight days I had an assessment, a plan, and remediation. The mold is gone. In addition, my basement is now better protected against water problems than it had been. Levi was pleasant to work with, was thorough and efficient.
3.3
02-15-2017
Reviewed by Wheatcrest H. in Britton, SD
We where a little shocked by the final cost, ended up paying twice original quote.
4.7
01-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in WATERTOWN, SD
Very nice to work with and did a prompt job. Thought milage charge was a little high, but overall got the results I needed.
4.7
09-25-2016
Reviewed by Mariam L. in Crosby, ND
they did a good job
3.3
05-01-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Brainerd, MN
I hadn't been informed cleaarly about the payment.
4.3
03-26-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aberdeen, SD
They were great to work with
3.5
03-11-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Rolette, ND
Mileage charged was way too much.