OVERALL RATING

4.78
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in La Quinta, CA
5.0
10-18-2016
Reviewed by Diane J. in La Quinta, CA
Very professional! Right from the get go when I was talking to Traci in the office to set-up my appointment, I could tell this was a well organized, customer oriented business. They didn't disappoint. I will use them again.
5.0
03-30-2016
Reviewed by Sidney C. in Palm Springs, CA
Very professional and did a thorough job!
5.0
01-23-2016
Reviewed by Jana P. in La Quinta, CA
Great employees and very professional. Service was for window cleaning inside and outside (could not find option in home advisor to select 9roject)
5.0
01-23-2016
Reviewed by Jana P. in La Quinta, CA
Larger home with 2400 ft..Lots of windows. Charged 250.00 to clean windows inside and outside. Very professional and nice people to work with.
5.0
07-12-2015
Reviewed by Craig D. in La Quinta, CA
Tim the owner was very helpful and jumped right on my project. Highly recommend them!!! Craig Donaldson
5.0
10-18-2014
Reviewed by Lynn D. in La Quinta, CA
I would never hesitate to call Brite & Clean for my next window cleaning. I am a perfectionist, and they made my window glass perfect.
5.0
04-25-2014
Reviewed by Mike S. in Rancho Mirage, CA
Jared was very nice, he explained all charges and was flexible in scheduling. I was shocked to see how clean the windows were after he finished cleaning them. Jared was very through and cleaned up after each window was washed. I would highly recommend Brite& Clean Windows!
5.0
03-05-2014
Reviewed by Sandy B. in Thousand Palms, CA
They did a wonderful job. I will use them from now on to clean my windows. On time and very professional. And the price was right on...
5.0
05-24-2013
Reviewed by Jim C. in Palm Desert, CA
Great experience, we will be using them again and again !