OVERALL RATING

4.79
34 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Alison D. in Baltimore, MD
Design by Nature installed a natural playground for my child's school ( I was the school project manager). The project included grading and installing rock walls, a rain garden, an outdoor classroom with salvaged log seats, and native plantings. It was a PTO sponsored project, and they were great from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone, whether you need landscaping for you, your home, school, or business. They are a pleasure to work with and their results are wonderful.
5.0
11-22-2016
Reviewed by Dale W. in Lutherville Timonium, MD
Very professional. Know there business
5.0
03-23-2016
Reviewed by Barbara O. in Upperco, MD
Diane, my office contact, was very helpful & courteous. And so was Greg who came promptly, for both the estimate and the work. He explained exactly how to solve the problem, and then did the grading, with helpful hints on maintenance. It looks great - I should have done this ages ago! Now hoping they can help me with some other projects.
5.0
01-27-2016
Reviewed by David K. in Hampstead, MD
We have been using Design With Nature to plow our driveway free of snow. Not only are they dependable, they keep us informed of when they will be by to plow. Plus, they always do an outstanding job. I highly recommend the company for snow plowing.
5.0
10-23-2015
Reviewed by Alan W. in Gwynn Oak, MD
Real pro's. Explained the work that would be done, did the job when promised, everyone was courteous, and polite. I had a very pleasant experience with them.
5.0
08-08-2015
Reviewed by Gail F. in Reisterstown, MD
Expert advice. Useful suggestions LISTENS then uses ideas of owner.
5.0
05-25-2015
Reviewed by Sherri S. in Manchester, MD
After a very hard winter, our front steps were crumbling. Our steps are made of field stone and needed to be taken apart and re mortared. Greg and his crew were very professional and kept me informed of the process along the way. The steps look amazing and the job site is clean.Also, Diane was a pleasure to work with for scheduling and billing. Will use again!
5.0
05-20-2015
Reviewed by Cliff P. in Lutherville Timonium, MD
Very friendly and kept in touch with schedule changes. Completed job on time and kept clean site.
5.0
03-12-2015
Reviewed by Mike W. in Phoenix, MD
Very efficient, polite and I appreciate the follow up.
5.0
11-07-2014
Reviewed by Sidney R. in Owings Mills, MD
Design with Nature installed a two car parking pad, and a walkway to our deck using paver blocks. The Contractor provided a thorough estimate and sketch of the planned work, and came to our home several times to show us the block he intended to use, as well as to review several options. Once we authorized the work, they were attentive, meticulous, and extremely sensitive to our needs. I would not hesitate to use them again, and would recommend them to others without reservation. The finished product exceeded our expectations, and has been complimented upon by our neighbors and visitors.