OVERALL RATING

4.79
55 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
11-10-2016
Reviewed by Shea K. in Virginia Beach, VA
Guys were in and out! Awesome
5.0
11-02-2016
Reviewed by Julie C. in Virginia Beach, VA
He was very nice. Called right away and came by the same day to check what I needed done. Was at my house the following day promptly on time and did an outstanding job. We are going to use them for a project we have going on in December.
5.0
10-31-2016
Reviewed by Rose mary P. in Chesapeake, VA
Friendly and quick response. Will definitely do business with them again. Mike was courteous & professional.
5.0
10-28-2016
Reviewed by Gary B. in Chesapeake, VA
I was very impressed with how quickly Mr. Hill was able to get to my house for a removal estimate. I was even more impressed that the crew came out that same day to take care of the work. The crew was quick and thorough in removing the tree debris. I found the pricing very fair for the work done. I will definitely call Mr. Hill again for the same type of work. Very well done!
5.0
10-12-2016
Reviewed by Helen H. in Chesapeake, VA
Need more stars than 5. They were excellent, will use and refer them again.
4.7
10-06-2016
Reviewed by Sanford S. in Virginia Beach, VA
Marvin and his team arrived twice for us on time and ready to work. We felt his prices were very fair. We established an ongoing working relationship.
5.0
10-01-2016
Reviewed by George S. in Norfolk, VA
Great company!!! VERY experienced and dependable! Price was very reasonable and I would highly recommend this company to everyone who wants a great experience!!!
5.0
09-28-2016
Reviewed by Joe W. in Chesapeake, VA
Mr. Hill personally supervised the work. He was prompt, professional, and did a very good job. He promptly called me on the phone when he was going to be just a few minutes late.
4.5
09-28-2016
Reviewed by Vince W. in Virginia Beach, VA
On time & professional
5.0
09-24-2016
Reviewed by Pam B. in Virginia Beach, VA
Prompt, arrived when promised. Very fair price. Very respectful and just really nice people. Will use them again and recommend to others. Very positive experience.