OVERALL RATING

5.0
29 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Cathy D. in Cochranville, PA
Polite, hard working, pleasant, efficient.
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Stan K. in Honey Brook, PA
very nice clean a/c installation. Nick was very professional and did a quality install on the unit. I would recommend this company to all. will use for any maintence issues and service. very nice install. thank you. also good product (luxaire) thanks again Nick and Sean
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by David L. in West Chester, PA
Home inspector disconnected wires on a hot Saturday, Nick was able to come out on short notice, find the issue and resolve for a great price.
5.0
07-26-2017
Reviewed by Larry P. in Coatesville, PA
very professional and analytical approach to sizing equipment for our home. then the gave different price point options which centered around fratures and benefits. installed on time. very pleased.
5.0
01-16-2017
Reviewed by Meredith S. in West Chester, PA
5.0
05-17-2016
Reviewed by David G. in Oxford, PA
We selected Community Heating and Air to replace our furnace and air conditioning equipment, and I highly recommend them. Shawn and Nick were punctual, polite, and thorough during all of our interactions. I like to be educated when making major home purchases, and they were very patient and not at all pushy when responding to my many questions about the equipment and various options available. Their pricing was the lowest of the 5 firms that quoted my job. But the pricing was not the most important reason we chose them, it was Nick and Shawn's experience, knowledge, and personal candor that really made the difference. Their workmanship (which included adding new ductwork) was superb. The Luxaire equipment is definitely a premium quality brand, and still made here in the US, an important consideration for me personally. Nick and Shawn came back to ensure the system was operating correctly and at peak efficiency. I am very happy to say that even though we've been running the new 18 SEER Luxaire heat pump a lot (due to unseasonably chilly weather this April and May), our electric bill was only $100!! That's about as low as our bills when not running our old propane furnace! I will conclude by saying that if you are in need of either new HVAC equipment or just service on your existing equipment, call Community, you will not be disappointed. Dave G. Oxford/East Nottingham
5.0
12-11-2015
Reviewed by Rick K. in Landenberg, PA
I had 4 other HVAC contractors & they were unable to diagnose the problem correctly. Community diagnosed the problem within 20 minutes. They had to order parts but my furnace is running the best since we moved into our new house.
5.0
09-15-2015
Reviewed by Robert C. in Cochranville, PA
Having never heard of the Luxaire brand before, but liking that it is manufactured in Oklahoma, we are hoping that it will last at least the 15 years which is all any seem to have for a life span. The men that did the work were great. No complaints at all.
5.0
07-13-2015
Reviewed by Philip G. in Parkesburg, PA
Great experience, had a little mix up on the parts ordered but they made sure to keep up informed the whole way through and got us up and running as quick as humanly possible.
5.0
07-02-2015
Reviewed by Mario F. in West Chester, PA
Nick and Shawn went out of their way to make sure everything was 100% perfect, which it was.