OVERALL RATING

4.55
73 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.0
02-02-2018
Reviewed by Ernest T. in Beaverton, OR
They did a good job of communicating and showed picture of before and after job. Did a good job of cleaning up afterward.
5.0
01-17-2018
Reviewed by Jeanne W. in Gresham, OR
There was one minor problem - the company took care of it immediately with no hassle.
4.7
12-19-2017
Reviewed by Kandice F. in Portland, OR
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Gary C. in Portland, OR
Save Roof is 1/4 finished and should finish up on November 7.
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Bob G. in Portland, OR
Anders was the person who showed up to do the work. He was very professional and cleaned the roof in very good order. He did an excellent job of clean up after as there was a significant amount of moss. Would hire again and would recommend to others
4.5
10-15-2017
Reviewed by Henry L. in Fairview, OR
4.7
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Jim F. in Portland, OR
the work was completed on schedule and done to a high standard.
1.5
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Mandy T. in Happy Valley, OR
The office was difficult to get in touch with, and the technician was not prepared when he arrived to do the repair.
1.5
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Mary R. in Gresham, OR
This company is experiencing some major issues. Roofing crew walked off job, office worked walked out duringvdau and no one knew, poor communications between everyone, my job dud not get done as scheduled, and ultimately I canceled contract and requested a refund. I wish them well, but they need a new business plan and oversite,
4.7
10-03-2017
Reviewed by David G. in Portland, OR
The guys that I dealt with personally were great. Efficient and professional. There seemed to be some confusion with the office on scheduling. Overall my roof was repaired quickly at a reasonable price. I raised my review due to a call back. After a big storm the roof started very small drips. I emailed Saveroof and they called me about 20 minutes later. They scheduled a technician for my next day off. I wanted to be home. He repaired some shingles that he believed may be letting water seep under. These were not the site previously repaired but there was no charge. The drips have stopped. I am planning on replacing my roof in the summer of 2019. I will call these guys.