OVERALL RATING

4.74
55 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
02-13-2018
Reviewed by Alena E. in Farmington, CT
5.0
01-17-2018
Reviewed by Barbara K. in Naugatuck, CT
Joe explained every step in building my little composite deck. I requested lower steps, and his team built them perfectly! Yes, I will recommend this company to family and friends.
5.0
01-17-2018
Reviewed by Keith M. in Waterbury, CT
The guys on the job were professional in every way . Real nice job!!!
5.0
01-16-2018
Reviewed by E.c. R. in Southington, CT
Quick and easy to work with, totally non-confrontational, no pressure whatsoever. Did the work needed ahead of schedule in the worst cold temps. Back of the house looks better than the front now.
5.0
01-16-2018
Reviewed by Nancy L. in Berlin, CT
very easy to work I will use them again and again. Nancy D. LaPier
5.0
01-11-2018
Reviewed by Shawn F. in West Hartford, CT
Great work, great service. Joe keeps his word and cares deeply about his work and customers. I'll definitely keep using nu face and highly recommend them! Can't beat there prices either!!
4.8
12-23-2017
Reviewed by Salvatore S. in Hamden, CT
EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO THEY DID ...PLUS.....ALSO, THEY WERE VERY NEAT...WHEN THEY WERE DONE THE HOUSE WAS AS CLEAN AS IT WAS BEFORE THEY ARRIVED...THE PRICE FOR THE 11 WINDOW WAS FAIR AND HONEST ..WITH THE PEOPLE WHO DID THE INSTALLING THE PRICE WAS GREAT...THANK YOU EVERYONE FROM NU-FACE...YOU WILL GET MORE WORK FROM ME AND MY FAMILY
5.0
12-23-2017
Reviewed by Cathy P. in New Britain, CT
Had my cabinets refaced & new sink & counter. Excellent job done by all contractors who came. Cabinet installer , Tony & his partner were efficient & went above & beyond assuring all the old hinges and drawers were improved to ful function. Painters were did beautiful job & cleaned up after themselves. Cabinets are perfect!!
5.0
12-19-2017
Reviewed by Scott T. in Manchester, CT
joe was very professional no pressure sales. Came to house showed us samples of what we wanted. Had sliding door in family room and 2 windows done in 1 bedroom. was about same price as if i bought windows and slider from home depot or lows and installed my self but with a guarantee and way better quality. Joe had windows and door delivered on friday and installers came on monday morning around 815am and they were done by around 12pm they put new inside trim on inside of door and did a great job of insulating door and windows inside and out My wife has been telling anyone that will listen what a difference it made in heat in the family room with the new slider and windows in bedroom and how good they look Will be getting rest of house done soon and be using Nu face of CT
4.5
12-13-2017
Reviewed by Linda L. in Manchester, CT
We had the house resided in July 2017. Joe came to the house to give us a quote and show us the product they use. We felt it was of high quality over others we've seen. I chose the color scheme I wanted and a few other details to make our house a little more unique from others in the neighborhood. We were very comfortable with Joe. His a good guy. The work began on the hottest week of the summer, 95 plus each day. I felt so bad for the three man crew. I kept plenty of water and popcycles on hand. Even made them breakfast a couple times. The crew was great, kept me informed All the way and completed little tasks I asked them to do. They worked very hard. They had to remove lighting, a gate on my deck, sound speakers outside to remove old siding. Upon cleanup, these items were left undone in replacing. Had to call office and have them come back to put back up. My special trim I wanted took a long time to come in, but was put up promptly once it arrived. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Joe was terrific and so wad customer service. Our house looks amazing with the colors I chose and even Joe found it unique. Thank you for a job well done. Linda Lamb