OVERALL RATING

4.75
106 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-13-2018
Reviewed by Kathleen H. in Elgin, IL
We were very impressed with Brandon’s expertise and grateful for his knowledgeable advice. We strongly recommend this company!
5.0
01-03-2018
Reviewed by Tim D. in Wheaton, IL
Brandon was very thorough with the explanation of differences between mice-squirrels and Raccoons as they affect your attic space. Would recommend Brandon to anyone needing help with a rodent problem.
5.0
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Debbie K. in Hoffman Estates, IL
Jim and Tony were both thorough and prompt. It took a week but we cleared out the attic of 10 total squirrels. Then they sealed up the entrances to avoid additional entries. So nice working with them.
5.0
12-27-2017
Reviewed by Kevin F. in Evanston, IL
Absolutely top-notch to work with! Jim was always quick to get back to us, happy to answer any questions, and he & his team did a fantastic job getting the skunk out of his home under our garage. After making sure there were no more tenants, they kindly put in a temporary barrier until we are able to properly seal the burrow in the spring when the ground thaws. I am glad I hired these guys and would recommend them to anyone.
5.0
12-26-2017
Reviewed by Donald R. in INVERNESS, IL
The service was excellent
5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Tom O. in La Grange, IL
Jim was a great technician - very informative and very helpful.
5.0
12-15-2017
Reviewed by Richard M. in Chicago, IL
Professional, Knowledgeable, quality work from trap to removable. Very satisfied.
5.0
12-14-2017
Reviewed by Yishan C. in Skokie, IL
Quick and responsive as well as knowledge.
5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Catherine R. in Elk Grove Village, IL
Wildlife company arrived the same day we called, thankfully. Removed a DEAD skunk from under our front stoop. Very helpful and pleasant men doing a very difficult job! Many thanks
5.0
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Jorsan F. in Wilmette, IL
Animal Trackers was responsive, professional and knowledgeable.