OVERALL RATING

4.55
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Melisss H. in Roseville, MI
Lifesavers!! Saved my sister and I a lot of money as we were told by one company we would need our sewer line replaced and E.L. Aprea come out and snaked the line again and was able to get through the roots blocking the line and recommended what we could do further help with the root issue. Will definitely call them again for any future work and will recommend to family and friends.
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Stephen S. in Macomb, MI
Great work & always clear that if there were any problems they would take care of them. Good communication & good value.
0.7
08-03-2017
Reviewed by Sheri D. in Detroit, MI
We initially hired the company after speaking with the owner, Fernando Aprea regarding toilet waste coming up through the drain in the basement and laundry tub. They determined that the problem was a sewer line connected to the main drain. However, after digging 10 feet and replacing PVC, the problem continued to exist. The owner, Fernando, continuously stated that he would send someone out to resolve it but to no avail. Fernando informed my husband that he would come out first thing in the morning, AGAIN, NO CALL NO SHOW. This back and forth went on for a week and we are out $1500 with the same initial problem. This is not a good company to work with, never followed up or showed up after informing them the problem still exists. We would not recommend this company to anyone. They take your money and leave you with the same problem you are paying them to fix. A BIG WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. Not a good, reputable company.
4.3
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Dina D. in Rochester, MI
Came same day. Gave me a great price. Total pro.
4.2
06-30-2017
Reviewed by Jerri L. in Madison Heights, MI
The best compliment for a service company is to be hired back to do another job and I have several jobs lined up for them to do! The prices are very fair, the workers are hardworking and respectful and I (the customer) am very happy. I had the sewer line replaced from the house to the main line. It's in a small tight area in my back yard. I am impressed by the quick, alternative solutions Fernado (the owner) implemented when he encountered several unexpected issues. The job was completed on time, especially considering a few surprise setbacks,and it was completed within the budget. I give E.L. Aprea Services, Fernando, Troy and the rest of the workers 10 stars! Update: I discussed another job for this company to do and was told they could start in 2 weeks. multiple emails were sent to the owner and I received no response. So, although my first job was completed, the company was not responsive to future business from me.
5.0
04-20-2017
Reviewed by William K. in Sterling Heights, MI
Did a quality job and a fair price.
5.0
02-04-2017
Reviewed by Shawn C. in Sterling Heights, MI
We were very satisfied with our experience with E. L. Aprea Services. I received a call shortly after posting my job. Fernando explained how the job would be handled and what the cost would be. He was able to install the new water heater on the day we needed it done. He did a great job of staying in contact with us through the process. The work was done professionally.
5.0
12-27-2016
Reviewed by Eric S. in TROY, MI
I was completely satisfied with my experience with E.L. Aprea Services for replacement of our gas water heater. Upon contacting Fernando the day after Christmas, he quoted me quickly and accurately and scheduled replacement first thing the next morning. Both of the installers he sent were extremely courteous and efficient, working together to overcome obstacles they encountered such as clogged drains and not trying to take advantage of such situations as other companies might do. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company to others and look forward to using them again when the opportunity arises.
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by Joseph B. in Rochester Hills, MI
Did an excellent job for a fair price. Fernando and his staff wer professional and courteous. Would use them again if the need arises.
5.0
08-08-2016
Reviewed by Leroy R. in Detroit, MI
Make sure they have enough tarps to cover your items if they has to cut concrete. Things will get dusty and you will have a little cleaning to do.